Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in downtown cancun

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location in city center, pleasant relaxing garden, pool, restaurant, mostly clean
Cons: Replace bed sheets with new ones. They were washed but had some stains
Location: We just walked to a nice restaurant and did a little shopping. Bus station across the street
Very tight parking in back of hotel; great location near center and on busy street. Nice relaxing clean surrounding garden, pool, restaurant. The room was clean but the sheets had some stains, the toilette and shower were placed weird and lack privacy but were working fine and were clean. Air conditioning worked fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Centrica de los comercios, bancos, ADO, etc

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Bien para pasar la noche! Servicio de restaurant muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Room not ready ..so had to take a smaller one at same price. Front desk staff were very helpful. Dinner in restaurant was very good. Breakfast very very slow and cold. Pool and garden lovely. Very convenient location to bus depot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Conveniently located to bus terminal

Posted Mar 19, 2016
This hotel is conveniently located across the the Centro Bus Terminal. There are several good restaurants within walking distance such as Sanborns. A local bus (A1?) can be easily taken to Puertu Juarez for ferry to Isla Mujeres for a day trip and/or evening dinner. I found a musty smell upon entering my room but it disappated very quickly. I also heard distant loud voices after 1 am that continued for awhile. Other than that, everything was fine. I would definitely return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Bar looked nice
Cons: Redo the bathroom and put dressers and a hanging rack
Location: Bus stop across the street
I was overwhelmed with the amount of items misrepresented in there posting. It is a 45 minutes walk to the beach not 10. Transportation to hotel, city bus system. They have loud birds is cages that start squaking at 7am. The room had no closet or drawers, or dresser. The shower was see thru to the room as well as the toilet. That is right a see thru door on the toilet. I did not have high expectations but this was bad We left to another hotel the next day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Bus station

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Location was good as we wanted to be close to the bus station to catch an early bus. Room was very small, beds not too comfortable. No bathroom privacy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Bättre denna gång. Inget ryskt party dessa nätter!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Störiga gäster (ryssar!)

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Ett rysk grupp hade partaj från tvåtiden till klockan sex på morgonen utanför vårt fönster. Trots att vi ringde persolen klockan 04 och bad om hjälp.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Washington State

The did just fine!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
A fine hotel for overnight when catching the ADO bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel right across from the ADO

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable Right across from the ADO station Food was great
We were going to Valladolid and were looking for a place close to the ADO station. The Hotel and staff was very pleasant. We had both Dinner and Breakfast and were very pleased with the food. We had the pool to ourselves which was great after a very long day of travel.