Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpieza

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Por lo menos un poco de pintura
Location: En términos generales lo que no me gusto de los alrededores es la cantidad de basura que hay. se te hace imposible encontrar un bote de basura.
En términos generales no estuvo muy mal. lo que si es estuvo mal era la limpieza del departamento y la humedad. Cortinas verdes del moho, en la cama pelos de otras personas El agua de la alberca estaba turbia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Great stay for the price!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Was a great time. Staff were good to us. Not your hotel if you're a 5-Star kinda person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cancun q.roo

Sin comentarios

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Solo la piscina
Cons: Las instalaciones de habitación en gral
Location: Buenas
Nada grata , habitación no lista a las 4 pm , mal desde la recepción
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to beach, restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The room was said to be a newer building. It was a horrible room. Smelled like mold really Bad and bathroom shower had mold in it. We switched rooms and it was better but still a moldy smell. Some of the staff We're very friendly, others at front desk had no personality and seemed they could care less. Bartender out by pool was amazing and funny:) I would recommend this hotel if you don't expect luxury!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Está bien, solo que durante la lluvia se anego el lobby. Del resto las habitaciones están bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB.

Excellent location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Easy check-in; Close to beach and restaurants; on-site bar; great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to beach but needs some work on other things

Posted Aug 9, 2016
no maid service came until almost 6 p.m. the first day so room not cleaned. The next day housekeeping was still in my room at 6:50 p.m. I wanted a short siesta before getting ready to go out with some friends. Well, needless to say I spent about an hour and 45 minutes waiting for me room because when I called down to reception I was told housekeeping would be 15 minutes. I thought when I booked this through expedia, it showed a small fridge in room NONE. Also, no lock box for keeping my items safe. It was down in front lobby and I was told it would be another 500 pesos to pay for safe. NOT a deposit. Overall the room itself was ok. Nice place across the beach. Stayed in Isla many times. Would probably not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabrera

Mala experiencia :(

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Tiempo.- La hora de check in era a las 3 pm y entregaron las habitaciones a las 5 y otra hasta las 6 (una de ellas no contaba con toallas de ningún tipo). Habitaciones.- Las cortinas de los baños tenían moho. La atención de algunos empleados no fue tan agradable, cuando llegamos a recepción ni nos sonrieron. Llamamos a pedir toallas a recepción y no las subieron, tuve que ir a conseguir una por el hotel y agradezco a la Srita que me brindó uñas e incluso nos llevó el resto de toallas a la habitación. Ubicación y vista del hotel es muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad phone contact

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Central location to all
Cons: Answer the phone please.
Easy to walk to and centrally located to town and a great beach across the street. Spent several hours on the phone with 15 calls for three days before my arrival trying to change a reservation.No one answers the phone.When they do they say call back in an hour.When you call back they say that again.After 5 call backs they said call back tomorrow.Very bad service in that department.Only had electrical plugs on the wall on the opposite side of the room from the bed.Bring an extension cord.I asked for one and they gave me one that was 3 feet long.
2 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels