Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC Canada

Suited my needs

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Better breakfast selection
Location: Didn't apply as I was there for sight seeing, just my dental appointments
This hotel suited my needs as I was only in Cancun for dental appointments. The staff were very helpful. Room was adequate and spotless. Breakfast was "okay" but could have been much better with the addition of fruit everyday but again it suited my needs. Location was good. WiFi in the room was non-existent but it was a short walk to the restaurant and WiFi there was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It's is ok. Location is nice. Close to public beaches, church, stores, and some restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nao havia toalhas quando chegamos nos quartos.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: tinha onibus perto
Location: a localização não era ruim
Nao conectava wifi. tinha escadas e ninguem ajudava com as malas. Eu nao recomendaria.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Too expensive. Pool is Dirty. Bad smell in room. Do not trust Photo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

OK if you only require a place to spend the nite

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly and helpful. Easy for local transportation
Cons: no wifi in room; only in hotel foyer, and connection is not too well either. No foreign exchange available at hotel. front desk help is not available after mid-nite. no coffee maker in room, therefore cannot get hot water either. no hair dryer provide. very basic amenities. paths lead to room are bush-like, quite scary if walk at nite
Location: 1 block from main street, Kukulcan. environment is very quiet and dark once you leave the hotel. snorkel training inside hotel, at poolside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本市

カンクンで格安のホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2016
エクスペディアにより無料で提供されたホテルでした。 エアコンが異常にうるさいのと 部屋の中でWi-Fiが使えなかったこと以外はまあまあのホテルではないでしょうか。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Aplicar algún tipo de manejo de plagas, en las habitaciones habían moscos.
Hotel cerca de la laguna, no tiene acceso a la playa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Desayuno malo y pobre con habitaciones que tienen mal olor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Locationの良さと静かさ。

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: 最低限の設備とStaffが良く面倒見てくれること。
Cons: 冷蔵庫なし。<Hotel横に店あるが,品数少ない。 
Location: Hotel街では,Centroに近い。Bus停は,通り出れば直ぐ目の前。Ferry乗り場も道挟んで近い。Captain-HookなどのActivityも近場。
Receptionは,新しくなった。部屋内装は,簡素。LocationのA~と何階で雰囲気変わります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo benefício com boa localização

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: está localizado na zone hoteleira, onde fica o ponto de agito e próximo do ponto de saída para passeios e tem ônibus 24 horas.
Cons: o wi-fi não funciona n aos quartos só na recepção. isso é ruim. o café também é muito simples. bem estilo mexicano mesmo.
Location: excelente localização na Zona hoteleira, ônibus circular 24 horas. bares e restaurantes próximos.
o Hotel tem um bom ótimo custo beneficio se comparado aos grandes hoteís. tem um piscina boa e café incluído na diária. quartos confortáveis, sem barulho. chuveiro quente.