Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martinez

Céntrico

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Estuvo bien por qué es céntrico la alberca también muy bien y lo mejor el bufete riquísimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Hotel in der nehe vom Bus Station.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Sehr nette Personal. Sauber und nett ausgestattete Hotel.
Location: In der Nähe vom Bus Station.
Nette Hotel mit Schwimmingpool nach dem Ankunft in Mexico Perfekte Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Fabulous hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Absolutely loved it. Fun, funky, crazy comfort. Proper Mexican hotel. Swimming pool the best. Everything great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Misleading description

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The air conditioning.
Cons: Drastically improving the restaurant open times and service, describing the hotel properly in the ads.
Location: There's nothing nearby at all... you have to take a taxi anywhere and it gets to be pretty expensive..... 5-20$ in a cab to do anything.
FAR from the beach ( 20 CAD each way) No facilities - No spa.. it's across the road and is never open. The Restaurant that is part of the hotel is rarely open and the service is extremely slow and they don't speak english.... We waited about 20 minuets for our drinks.. and we could see them just hanging out and talking instead of serving us... Front desk people were nice enough.. all men and made us feel uncomfortable with stares, ect, ect. We ended up going to a hostel instead and receiving better service and right on the beach. The housekeepers knocked on our door about 10 times starting about 730 AM after we told them numerous times saying we didn't want to be disturbed. Highly recommend staying at another hotel- all inclusive on the Cancun hotel strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Night in hell.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the Palapa park where there are a lot of activities daily.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Many restaurants, clubs, gym and stores close by.
Booked the hotel about three month ahead. We got the worst room possible. It was on the 1st floor on top of a night club. A/C did not work, it was very loud and the room was in a 1 star condition. Asked for another room and was told there weren't any available. Did get a different room the next night.
4 out of 5
by Gérard from Fuveau

Très original avec de belles décorations

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 15 jours dans le Yucatan
3 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great downtown hotel for very good price

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to centro and shopping
Location: Go to Adeles for coffee See the market 32 it is great. Meet Angel the giant man across the street at the fish restraumt
The hotel is great other than the one noght that was a holiday night and really noisy Karioke
4 out of 5
by Maria Del Carmen

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo bien .No excelente no malo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

hotel cerca del centro

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Esta cerca del centro, restaurantes y tiendas de autoservicio
Cons: El aire acondicionado es muy ruidoso y no se puede dormir.
Location: Cerca del hotel hay un parque donde puedes ir con los pequeños y rentan carritos, también hay payasos que hacen espectáculo nocturno
En general el hotel esta bien, lo único que no gusto fue el ruido del aire acondicionado, es muy fuerte y no te deja dormir, la alberca esta bien, también tienen karaoke en el bar del hotel y esta bien.