Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I enjoyed being at this hotel because the staff were very friendly and made the visit more exciting. The food was incredible and there was much variety. The pools were fun for adults and kids. This hotel has amazing entertainment. I look forward to visiting again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pool area is amazing. Great staff. Have no complains. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Food was also very good. Shows were also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great Food! Great Customer Service!The staff is wonderful, very Friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geoegia

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel staff was amazing. The view from the hotel was beautiful and breathtaking.It was one of my best vacations ever and had a great time by the pool and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Great View.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I really loved the hotel. It was really clean and had very friendly staff and the shows. I would come again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly staff delicious foo

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: how friendly the staff was how clean the rooms and the lobby were
Cons: everything was great
Location: 10 minutes away from the clubs
we had a great week at Iberostar. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. we had an amazing pool and ocean view with a balcony on the fourth floor. the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Tx

AWESOME RESORT

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room was beautiful, food was excellent, grounds were spotless, staff very friendly. Alejandro at towel bar was the friendliest of all! Only one complaint: need to repair ATM in lobby. BIG pain not being able to get USD! Would have been able to tip the well deserving staff so much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel, super friendly staff, great variety of food, great shows, great view. All amenities in this hotel are fantastic! :) We have tried different hotels at the hotel zone and by far iberostar is the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando Fl

room renovation

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The Hotel is really good. But the rooms need an upgrade urgently..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Well run 5* hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
After staying at Iberostar in Punta Cana - Dominican Republic and having a great time roughly 5-6 years ago this hotel made the shortlist for my holiday in Mexico. The hotel facilities are extensive and cater for couples looking for a romantic break, families with smal children and even special occasions like weddings or big birthdays. There is an abundance of staff on hand to cater for your needs all of whom are extremely polite and helpful no matter what time of the day. The actual hotel looks relatively new and is in a good condition, it is clean throughout and has been kept to a good standard. The buffet restaurant was always kept well stocked through breakfast, lunch and dinner, where a wide selection of foods and sweets were available which were varied on a day to day basis. In addition there were 4 a la carte restaurants that were inclusive and carried no additional charge which was a nice touch. Last but not least the animation team who throughout the entire holiday worked tirelessly to keep people entertained and involved with the daily games in and around the pool and into the evening for their nightly shows, the team are amazing and are one of the reasons why I have given the hotel a 5 star rating.