Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Its too old.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
This place needs to be upgraded big time. I think their mattresses are over 20 years old. Not comfortable to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! Right on Ocean but must request good room

Posted Dec 24, 2015
We stayed in 3 rooms. You must request a room in the new building #132 was great. The older rooms aren't so good. Staff very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Lo mejor cerca de la playa, pero las habitaciones y el estado mantenimiento es regular para abajo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nabor celerino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Itzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel bastante bien ubicado y economico

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: la ubicacion y el precio
Cons: el servicio al recibir a los huespedes y el restaurante el servicio es muy malo ya que no cuentan con lo marcado en la carta y solo tienen bufett
el hotel esta bien ubicado y es economico, pero el servicio es muy malo y considero es algo que no les cuesta nada y que al contrario si el servicio fuera bueno con gusto regresaria, sin embargo no es asi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diego from Campeche

Excelente!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Fue muy agradable por la comodidad y la vista desde el balcon es perfecta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
En general buen hotel para descansar. Buena ubicación. Solo que si esta un poco viejo y descuidado, pero el hotel esta cómodo, tiene playa y buena ubicación para ir el Centro de Cancún o a la zona de antros.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel imperial las pelas

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Que cuenta con playa.
Cons: La limpieza de las instalaciones.
Location: Cuenta con muy buena ubicación, esta muy cerca la playa y ademas hay diversas actividades y recorridos que puedes realizar. Todo a la mano.
El hotel cuenta con servicios básicos, los cuales permiten que la permanencia sea adecuada. Pero la limpieza en las instalaciones deja mucho que desear. El baño de mi habitación estaba extremadamente sucio al reportarlo nadie hizo nada al respecto. Para mejorar se tendría que mejorar la limpieza del hotel y playa y listo todo seria perfecto.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here!!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: Was on the beach and on the bus line
First room was dirty and no hot water at first then the next morning there was NO WATER!! While at the pool they took the pump from the pool 9AM and we are assuming took it to use for the building water. This meant there was no pump on the pool. Walked down to the beach which was littered with cups and the lounge chairs were filthy. No one cleaned them that whole day. They moved us to another room which was better. Had booked a single King bed and this was two full size beds. Went ahead a took the room because at least the water was working and the room was cleaner. Then that evening we lost water in that room. No apologies from anyone. Checked out the next morning. We couldn't get out of there soon enough.