Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edo mex

Excelente! Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Todo muy bien las habitaciones, la comida en los restaurantes, las albercas, la playa todo muy limpio y de fácil acceso.
Cons: La tina de baño, consideró que era pequeña se derramaba el agua por lo demás todo bien, todo cerca y accesible
Location: Actividades acuáticas, restaurantes para diferentes gustos dentro de las instalaciones si prefieres no salir y accesible a algunos mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect. No complaints.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Service was exceptional. The pools were amazing and the proximity to the beach was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great few days in CanCun

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Great location in the heart of the hotel zone.
Everything was great the only complaint is that the wall in the toilet area had something like drop streaks on the walls that needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ubicación e instalaciones

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: ubicación e instalaciones
esta agradable amplio y con comodas instalaciones. los precios de los restaurantes se me hicieron caros
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mustang, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent service and staff. Very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Beautiful location, kind staff,under construction�

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: don't take the tours, try to find entertainment on your own . Tourist traps in every corner
Beautiful setting and amazing pool. Kind helpful staff. Expecting more of a JW Marriott, under construction everywhere, loud, a mess ... Plus there was a convention or somthing with loud rude ill manered Brasilian guests who made relaxing by the pool impossible, but Still we had a great time :) mexican buffe night is amazing !!! Location is great (nice restaurantes walking distance) Don Esteban our driver was awesome , such a kind person . As well as Miguel at front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Very relaxing, great beachfront location.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Beautiful hotel directly on the ocean. Staff extremely attentive and very nice. On site restaurants excellent. A very relaxing experience. Sophisticated and stylish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cancun

Best hotel to stay at!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The check in processes went in so fast and they explained everything perfectly. The staff there is super friendly they make you feel very cared for. The rooms are so comfortable and clean. They have indoor pool areas and outside pool areas. Both are very nice.You can go eat or check out their other hotel right next to them by traveling through their hall to the other side. Overall experience was amazing staff and cleanliness of the hotel were just amazing. They treated my family like royalty!! Would stay here again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nice décor. Very clean. Great staff. Nice views. Nice restaurants.
I gave this hotel an outstanding rating even though we experienced a glitch when we first arrived. Sometimes it's not how you start, but how you finish! There was no linen in the room for the sofa bed and the housekeeping was taking a little longer that I preferred to bring it up. I made the management aware and everything was handled very professionally! There is nothing like having and issue and having the hotel staff not fix it or fixes it with sub par results. The staff at the hotel was exceptional. The hotel itself is very nice with nice views. Our daughter thoroughly enjoyed her 16th birthday celebration. The hotel staff provided her with an unexpected surprise. It was top notch! I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CD de MEX

Confortable todos los servicios excelentes

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: La limpieza de sus instalaciones y el servicio por parte del personal
Cons: Todo muy bien, el festejo del 15 de septiembre paso inadvertido, es conveniente organizar actividades para resaltar la fecha
Location: Muy buena ubicación y muy comunicada el area
Mi estancia fue por vacaciones familiares, estuve por 05 días y fue muy buena experiencia en JW Marriot, satisfacción total