Ratings based on 934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Just like pictures...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Le Blanc looks and "feels" just like you'd expect after looking at their photos on Expedia. I didn't realize an all-inclusive resort could be this nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテル内でずっと過ごすのに最適なリゾートホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: プールサイドでくつろぐためには最高の設備、サービスが整っているところ。
Cons: スタッフの対応がもう少し迅速になってくれればより快適だと感じました。
Location: ホテルゾーンの主なショッピングモールまでも割りと近く、部屋からビーチも割りと近いためきれいに海が見えました。 ショッピングやホテル外での食事など、頻繁に出かけたい方にとっては、ホテルのエントランスから道路まで坂道で少し距離があるところが不便に思うかもしれません。
1日ビーチやプールでくつろぐためのホテルとしては、設備は申し分ないと思います。 サービスについては、バスアロマやお部屋のアロマをたくさんの種類から都度選べたり、すべての部屋にバトラーがついていたりと、こちらもホテルでくつろぐためにとてもうれしい内容でした。 ただ、アーリーチェックインができないことと、チェックイン時に30分程度待たされたこと、何かリクエスト(不備への対応も含む)した際の対応の遅さは残念でした。 食事については、フォーマルな雰囲気のレストランが多く、雰囲気はよかったですが、味についてはまずまずの印象です。 LUMIERのみ、とてもおいしいと感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They really catered to my gluten & dairy allergies

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I have a gluten & dairy allergy/intolerance. The head chef went out of his way many meals for me by preparing a delicious & healthy meal that I could enjoy without having to worry about my allergies. I was amazed at how eager everyone was to help me out with my food allergies and recommend dining options that I could enjoy. The staff at Le Blanc was the best we've had at any resort. The food was also the best we've had at any resort too! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing time on vacation with great customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

So this is how a movie star vacations?

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. The pool, the spa, the beach. Airline lost our luggage and fortunately, we could have went there in swimming trunks and be fine.
Cons: other then the showers, make the spa unisex. It was mostly couples.
Location: The "downtown" section was a ten minute car, cab or bus ride away.
So right off the bat, once you check in, your introduced to your personal butler. This person caters to your needs (food, drinks, room service, set up your jacuzzi/hot tub, etc.). They even "scent" your room based on your personal tastes. Your butler changes based on the shift but they are pretty much all equally great. Downstairs (below first level) is a full spa. My only complaint is that they separate the men and the women for the "pre-massage" and "post massage" treatment. They have a sauna, jacuzzi, steam room, and showers. My wife and I did not like that too much and was hoping to be enjoying those things with me. Other then that, it was an amazing experience. If you book a trip more then a few days (i think 3 or 4), you get "credits" that you can use for the spa; otherwise, expect it to be in the $250-500 range. The meals are all inclusive unless you go to the one French restaurant; you pay for the lobster and these shrimp like items. Everything was great. The Infinity pool gives off a "mirage like" view of the pool meeting the ocean. It is just built in a way that gives that imagery but the beach is about 100 yards away. It was still awesome! The bar staff were great as well. No watered down drinks or frozen sugar concoctions. All great drinks; some made with real fruits if you went for the fruity cocktails/frozen drinks.
1 out of 5
by Mirtha Ofelia from Argentina

Horrible , no eslo que se vende

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Tenía reserva de tres noches y me quedé solo una muy sucio en las áreas de comidas y comidas en muy mala presentación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

매우좋음

Posted Apr 11, 2016
서비스 시설 모두 좋음 무엇보다 한국인 컨시어지가 있어서 너무나도 많은 도움이 됨 모든직원이 친절
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!! Fantastic!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Excellent!!!. This was my 8 trip to cancun, always perfect time, this time was exceptional excellent time. I never use to give any feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel and service.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, perfect in every way. Would highly recommend the Governer Suite, this really made the trip for us due to the dual balcony ocean view. Resort credits are a great addition to the whole experience.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Best Ever

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The most amazing resort ever!!! It was beyond my wildest expectations. Words cannot describe the quality of the service. The food was top quality, the drinks were flowing and delicious. Book this resort, you will not regret a penny you spend on it.
5 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels