Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Everything is very close and easy to find
Above all the expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beverly hills calif

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was small even we were staying honeymoon suit and they have only 3 restaurants Food was not that good We had hotel credit 750dollas but there was hidden costs Good things early Check in and late check out until 3pm but make sure confirm one day before with your Butler Internet speed the best even bleach area too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Excellent service and very relaxing

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Service, service, service. Governor's Suite room was great with exceptional views.
Cons: The bracelet that you have to wear the whole time you're there is mildly annoying from time to time, never had to wear one at the Riviera Maya resorts
Location: Hotel zone, hotels right next to each other up and down the whole beach, but aside from taking a couple of beach walks, we never left.
Everything about Le Blanc was very nice, but the service from almost everyone was exceptional and that's something to be commended. This was our 6th trip to Riviera Maya in the last 7 years, however our first time staying directly in Cancun. I think that, ultimately, I prefer the feel of the resorts a little further south in Riviera Maya over the Cancun hotel zone, but as far as the hotel itself and the restaurants, it's on par with the best we've been to. 12 years ago, we stayed at a Sandals in St. Lucia for our first all-inclusive experience and, by far, it was the most expensive and the lowest quality, compared to the Cancun area resorts. I'll rank them; 1. Excellence Riviera Maya (twice), 2. Secrets Maroma Beach, 3. El Dorado Casitas Royale. Le Blanc deserves a #1 in Cancun hotel zone, but it's a different trip than Riviera Maya, not really apples to apples. LeBlanc follows the common all-inclusive formula with an Italian restaurant, French restaurant, Asian restaurant, and then an International restaurant which was more or less Mexican and American and probably some of the better food we had there. All of the restaurants get A's for presentation and service. Like any all inclusive I've been at, the food was good, sometimes very good, but not excellent. The pools were nice and getting a seat never proved to be difficult, whenever we arrived. Service, once again, was terrific at the pools. The beach was fantastic and you can walk the entire thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing hotel, great service, good food

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Would highly recommend this hotel! Not one thing could I review as a negative. A little on the pricy side but with every penny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Excelencia

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Servicio atento y oportuno, calidez en su trato personalizado y gastronomía que rebasa a otros hoteles con el concepto All Inclusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

hotel espectacular y muy cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Una estancia maravillosa,muy buena la atencion,excelente limpieza,sabrosa la comida,muy buenos tragos,en fin Espectacular Hotel Le blanc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland

Second time was just as good!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was our second stay at LeBlanc. It was just as fantastic as the first time. If you want an exquisite property, impeccable service and unbelievable pampering, stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Aubrey Thank you for sharing your experience with us, the staff at Le Blanc and myself we do our best everyday to create unique experiences for our very special guests like yourself, your feedback motivates us to keep doing it so. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が清潔でオーシャンビューの部屋だったが景色も最高で快適に過ごせた。バトラーも明るく印象が良い。

Posted Jul 16, 2016
部屋が清潔でオーシャンビューの部屋だったが景色も最高で快適に過ごせた。バトラーも明るく印象が良い。レストランスタッフも皆明るく動きが機敏で日本人スタッフは親切に色々教えてくれた。 イスラムへーレスの系列ホテルもオールインクルーシブが使え快適だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, beautiful views
Cons: more activities and entertainment
Definitely recommend this hotel. However lacks entertainment. Great food. Very clean. Beautiful veiws
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly, We would like to thank you for staying with us. We work hard everyday to make our clients happy. In regards to the entertainment, that is actually a terrific suggestion, I will share it with the rest of board. Once again, thank you for your preference and we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch service from the first minute you arrive

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Best staff and gorgeous views! Definitely going to return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: hanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!