Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland

Second time was just as good!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was our second stay at LeBlanc. It was just as fantastic as the first time. If you want an exquisite property, impeccable service and unbelievable pampering, stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Aubrey Thank you for sharing your experience with us, the staff at Le Blanc and myself we do our best everyday to create unique experiences for our very special guests like yourself, your feedback motivates us to keep doing it so. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が清潔でオーシャンビューの部屋だったが景色も最高で快適に過ごせた。バトラーも明るく印象が良い。

Posted Jul 16, 2016
部屋が清潔でオーシャンビューの部屋だったが景色も最高で快適に過ごせた。バトラーも明るく印象が良い。レストランスタッフも皆明るく動きが機敏で日本人スタッフは親切に色々教えてくれた。 イスラムへーレスの系列ホテルもオールインクルーシブが使え快適だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, beautiful views
Cons: more activities and entertainment
Definitely recommend this hotel. However lacks entertainment. Great food. Very clean. Beautiful veiws
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly, We would like to thank you for staying with us. We work hard everyday to make our clients happy. In regards to the entertainment, that is actually a terrific suggestion, I will share it with the rest of board. Once again, thank you for your preference and we look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch service from the first minute you arrive

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Best staff and gorgeous views! Definitely going to return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Vladimir Ortiz / Palace Resorts, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: hanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in cancun!!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
From the facilities to the food to the beach to the staff everyone goes above and beyond to treat you like royalty you never have to worry or lift a finger!!! All top shelf included liquor and five star meals for breakfast lunch and dinner!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of food poisoning here

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel itself and the staff are amazing. Top notch in every way. However, when my wife and I arrived we met several guests whose spouses were stuck in their room with food poisoning, unable to enjoy their high priced stay at the resort. Sure enough, my wife got food poisoning after eating at the Asian restaurant on our last night at the resort. Three days later and she still has it. Pure misery. For what this place costs, food poisoning to several guests per week should not be an option. This issue needs to be fixed pronto. We will not be returning until it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I've been to a lot of 5* hotels but this one was the best ,customer service was amazing ,food very fresh all the time ,staff was more than helpful ,room was cleaned a few times daily ,we'll go back for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Wonderful

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great hotel. Amazing staff. Facilities are showing some age but not enough to matter to much. The only negative aspect of our trip was getting roped into the vacation club schpiel. This is par for the course at any of these resorts but unfortunately we were brought from the creme de la creme to the horror of another much less serene place for the presentation. I'm not sure who's idea that was but definitely a BAD decision. All I could think was, "If the other resorts are like this, NO WAY!" Let Blanc was gorgeous eyes and the spa was sublime! If you can make your way here then do! Just don't go to the vacation club presentation unless it's onsite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Just like pictures...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Le Blanc looks and "feels" just like you'd expect after looking at their photos on Expedia. I didn't realize an all-inclusive resort could be this nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテル内でずっと過ごすのに最適なリゾートホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: プールサイドでくつろぐためには最高の設備、サービスが整っているところ。
Cons: スタッフの対応がもう少し迅速になってくれればより快適だと感じました。
Location: ホテルゾーンの主なショッピングモールまでも割りと近く、部屋からビーチも割りと近いためきれいに海が見えました。 ショッピングやホテル外での食事など、頻繁に出かけたい方にとっては、ホテルのエントランスから道路まで坂道で少し距離があるところが不便に思うかもしれません。
1日ビーチやプールでくつろぐためのホテルとしては、設備は申し分ないと思います。 サービスについては、バスアロマやお部屋のアロマをたくさんの種類から都度選べたり、すべての部屋にバトラーがついていたりと、こちらもホテルでくつろぐためにとてもうれしい内容でした。 ただ、アーリーチェックインができないことと、チェックイン時に30分程度待たされたこと、何かリクエスト(不備への対応も含む)した際の対応の遅さは残念でした。 食事については、フォーマルな雰囲気のレストランが多く、雰囲気はよかったですが、味についてはまずまずの印象です。 LUMIERのみ、とてもおいしいと感じました。