Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Gorgeous resort and beautiful beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Our top favorite things: the spa is phenomenal, beach is gorgeous, food was amazing, and we loved the staff of BlancStage.
Cons: Suggestions would be to make the room doors more soundproof. You hear anyone walking by or talking in the hallway. The fitness center could be bigger.
Location: We used private transport to and from the airport - highly recommend. Many neighboring resorts but Le Blanc truly seemed the best.
My husband and I stayed at Le Blanc for our first time last weekend. The resort does not disappoint. The lobby, pools, outdoor areas and rooms are modern, clean, and in great condition. The staff was outstanding. At every turn there is someone willing to help you - ask and they will make it happen. We were really impressed with the entire resort and would love to travel back to this location. Very romantic and relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from vail, co

terrific

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: everthing
Cons: not much
Location: 25 minutes from airport, convenient to shopping
great resort, very friendly staff, customer focused. The resturants were very good and the pool and spa were great. Only drawback is the hotel doesn't have balconies, otherwise this is the best resort in Cancun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Excelente hotel em Cancun

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Do serviço!
Cons: Isolamento acústico dos quartos e climatização dos restaurantes, que estavam muito quentes!
Location: Ótima localização!
O hotel e muito bom, o serviço é excelente, a qualidade das comidas e bebidas são otimas! Uma única consideração é o quarto que não tem um bom isolamento acústico, se ouve tudo que se passa no corredor e quando o andar acima esvazia a banheira o barulho é bem forte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Meadow, NY

Best service and staff in Mexico

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cannot say enough about the service and staff. Kind, friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help. Food is wonderful and servers outstanding. This is our fifth trip here and wouldn't think of going to any other hotel in Cancun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Jewel of the Beach

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Attentive staff, incredible service, sumptuous fare, tranquil spa, all in a great location. You will return home feeling pampered and refreshed, and missing your butler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful setting

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing. Every staff member from the pool servers to the butler couldn't be nicer. They appreciate tips but don't expect them.
Cons: Landscaping, drinks (very weak), more variety in the restaurants, and the desserts!
Location: The usual touristy things. Didn't participate on this trip.
We were quite happy overall with this all inclusive resort. I was a bit put off that the hotel, restaurants, pool area, etc had no color. Everything is white! No greenery, flowers (although they did use fake orchids a lot, etc.). I would have expected some landscaping, or something tropical. But maybe that's the point: Le Blanc! We've been to Cancun many times, and basically went to R and R. We didn't take in the sights or tourist excursions. I would mention that the hotel credit they advertise is in pesos, not dollars, so be advised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel. Came back home totally refreshed . The staff pamper you at every moment . Le Blanc is the perfect size hotel . Never felt crowded . Will definitely come back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just awesome!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very good for a 5-start hotel: food, room, service and ocean front view.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the food

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: pool, beach, service
Cons: food
The hotel is beautiful, the pool overlooking the ocean is spectacular, and the beach is perfect with its white sand, warm blue Caribbean water, and gentle breeze. Too bad that after two days, our stomachs were so upset that we were confined to our room. I was almost ready to overlook that fact, but then I happened to start a conversation with another guest who told me (and I hadn't even asked) that her son had terrible food poisoning and was sick in his room for days. I really wanted to love this place. The staff are unbelievably friendly and accommodating to every need. But I would never go back because of the food. If it was just us, I might think it was a fluke, but we weren't the only ones. Beware!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, TX

EXCELLENT hotel, excellent service

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I can't say enough about how wonderful our stay was. The hotel was beautiful and clean and the service couldn't have been better. From the reception to having our own butler on our floor for any questions we had, to all the AMAZING servers on the beach. They deserve recognition. I'm very impressed and can't wait to go back! Definitely 5 stars