Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Only Place to stay in Cancun

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We loved our stay at Le Blanc.. It was awesome.. Not one complaint.. If you want to be pampered come to Le Blanc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very nice but has seen some wear

Posted Aug 19, 2015
We always stay at Le Blanc Spa but the hotel is showing its age. There are small areas of paint chipping and neglect. The staff is no wheres as helpful as in the past. Not on top of their game. The food is better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ニューヨーク

とっても良かったです!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
ハネムーンで3泊しました。 ホテルのエントランスを入るとウエルカムドリンクでおもてなしを受けました。 ロビー奥の窓の外に目を向けるとプールと青い海が一体となっていて、「ああ、カンクンに来たんだなあ」と感動しました。 オールインクルーシブの内容も充実しており、私たちはチェックイン時間前に到着しましたが、すでに了解可能で、チェックインまでバーで過ごしました。 お部屋も白を基調としていて清潔感のある雰囲気でした。 ただ、バトラーやツアープランナーなどスタッフの方の役割が細かく分かれていて、レストランやスパの予約に手間がかかるところは欠点かなと感じました。 スタッフの皆さんはとても感じが良かったので、総合的に見てまた宿泊したいと思えるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, Brasil

Ótimo para relaxar!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pense neste hotel mais como um spa do que como um resort. Se seu objetivo é relaxar, tendo um excelente spa à disposição, está no lugar certo. Fiquei hospedado na honeymoon suite, que tem uma banheira com vista para o mar. O quarto é muito bem cuidado e o hotel disponibiliza diversas opções de travesseiros e aromas para o quarto. Os mordomos à nossa disposição eram muito educados e prestativos. Os restaurantes são muito bons, especialmente o italiano. Também recomendo a experiência do jantar romântico na praia. Entretanto, achei que os garçons do restaurante internacional nem sempre eram muito prestativos, especialmente no café da manhã e no almoço. Mas isso foi em algumas ocasiões somente. Também não havia uma grande variedade de frios durante o café da manhã. A estrutura do spa é absolutamente sensacional, com muitas opções de massagens e terapias. Recomendo a hidroterapia. A academia também é muito boa. O hotel não tem tantas atividades como outros resorts. O objetivo aqui é relaxar. E isso é bem percebido nas cores da decoração do hotel (tudo em tons próximos ao branco) e na música ambiente sempre calminha. À primeira vista, pode até parecer meio sem vida, mas como o objetivo é descansar e relaxar, tudo isso acaba fazendo sentido. Apesar dos pouquíssimos pontos negativos, recomendo este hotel para quem quiser descansar e não se preocupar com nada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Awesome Hotel Highly Recommended!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The service, the pools, the spa.
Cons: The romantic dinner, more candles inside the table it was a little too dark to clearly see things.
Location: Maybe music by the pool.
I just returned from my trip yesterday (07/28/15) and I have to say I am in love with the service from the butler to the bar attender, everyone was super nice! The food was good, the pizza place at the 3rd floor was really good and the pools were amazing. I used my hotel credits for our romantic dinner and for a couples massage. Romantic dinner was very romantic and the servers were so nice and attentive, for our couples massage, sadly we couldn't do it together due to I was not feeling too well, however my boyfriend went by himself not to lose the credits, but they were able to reschedule my session for a different day, and let me tell you it was fantastically amazing. I loved it! I will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Adult Resort

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The Food was fantastic. The honeymoon suite overlooking the ocean was perfect. Our butler's (Joel and Antonio) were great!
Cons: Minor upkeep on the pools, missing tiles.
Location: We stayed at the resort most of the time as there was no reason to leave. We did take a 2 hours speed boat/snorkel excursion at Del Rey Marina.
This Spa Resort experience was everything I had hoped for in an all inclusive adult vacation. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The food was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England - Devon

One of Cancun Finest Hotels

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Room facilities Asian and Italian resturant How you are treated by the staff
Cons: Service around the pool area was limited at times.
Location: Had a relaxing 3 days there - but there are many local activities that can be undertaken.
Hotel - adjoins the beach on Hotel Boulevard Great location Great Food for all inclusive - very fine dining - recommend the Italian and Asian Resturants Staff are all very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Even Better Than Last Time

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We hadn't been to Leblanc in 2 1/2 years and all I can say is they found a way to make it even better. The food was always good, but they spent the money to upgrade the appearance and atmosphere at the Italian and Asian restaurants, while elevating the food to another level. The other property restaurants, although not physically changed, also showed food quality improvement. That being said, the rest of the experience I won't even comment about, as it is perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

perfect resort hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Great veiw, excellent survice and delicious food. It's a perfect all inclusive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to relax

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great athmosphere, amazing staff, great food and the spa is amazing. Great place to relax and unwind.