Ratings based on 3,187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Beautiful as always. ...will be back again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The hotel is very close to everything, mall is just on the other side and downtown is about 5 minute ride in bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great vacation place.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Girls trip. Facility is great. Food choices were plenty. Very friendly, tentative staff. The spa was heavenly! Overall very nice place. Only disappointment was that we felt the cocktails were watered down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great time. Meet a lot of nice people. Enjoyed the food. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel but not 4.5 stars

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Overall we have good time staying here. The food and drink are good and plenty and the hotel staff is really nice. The only bad experience we have was unable to checkin early and we were tricked in to attending time share which was very unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The service!!! Beautiful location, nice relaxing atmosphere
Second time to Live Aqua and it does not disappoint!!! In my opinion, the staff are what makes this resort top notch! We were spoiled rotten by them all...special dinners, champagne & Choc covered strawberries delivered to our room, rose petals and candles in our room one night...all suprises! Cannot wait to go back next year!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

best vacation ever

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Food was amazing! Location is prime, with a high end mall across the road within walking distance. View from room is the best ever! Will be back for sure. Off season was just fine, a few windy days but still got our sunshine and swimming days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Front desk could be nicer and more helpful
Location: Perfect area, close to airport. We never left the compound . Everything we needed was there.
We loved everything about the place. This was our second year there and going back for a third. Food is wonderful, beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service and hospitality

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Hotel staff went above and beyond to make a stay memorable. Will go back without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The BEST All Inclusive!

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Amazing Hotel, Great location on beach, beautiful grounds, great clean rooms, extremely accommodating staff, top shelf drinks and delicious food (not your typical buffet food), great bars. This will be my go to Cancun hotel from now on. For sure my new Happy Place. I honestly don't have one complaint about it.