Ratings based on 3,323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

very relaxing

Posted Feb 6, 2016
staff were very well trained and friendly. Food was very good. sound proof of the room needs improvement but other than that, it was pretty good overall. I will come back this winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very nice hotel close to the beach. O

Posted Feb 6, 2016
My husband and I had a great time at the ME Cancun... I do have a few complaints though. Even though they say it's all inclusive it's really not and even upgrading to the ME complete plus didn't get you everything in the mini bar. We had a room on the first floor which was a big mistake. The music from the party on Friday and Saturday nights was very loud and the ear plugs they give you don't help. But overall we had a great experience. I would stay at the ME again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel with great value!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Great resort with high level all inclusive package that makes the expiriance of cancan beach vacation just perfect! Service is on spot and extremely friendly and efficient. Food is just amazing with 4 a la cart different restaurants around the property with great atmosphere. With definitely rate this hotel 5 star and not a 4 to my opinion. The value is great since the price for a bundle with direct flights from lax was great! If you looking for a great vacation experiencing go to ME cancun and you'll never regret it, I'm definitely going back some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Stayed with my boyfriend for a week and it was by far the best! So relaxing and peaceful! Walking distance to la isla mall & close to the city's top clubs! Can't wait to return to ME !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Awesome Time! Not for Children

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Location: Mall nearby. Took the bus to downtown Cancun to go out. Went to taco stands. Also went zip lining.
What an amazing hotel experience. We just visited at the end of January 2016. I noticed that many people mentioned extra charges were everywhere. This is only true if you think that you are a king or a queen. If you want bottle service at the private pool or its $5 to order room service then you are charged. You can order anything and as much as you want and it is only $5. All reasonable things are included. This place was the ultimate culinary experience. Fine dining. Sushi restaurant, Argentinian Rodizio, Mediterranean Restaurant, Beach Club that has american and Mexican food...all included and all drinks were included also. They even bring you food when your at the beach. Chips and guacamole all day. Wednesday to Sunday they have a different club themes. Mulan Rouge night with a show, DJ with confetti, DJ party on the beach. There are beach beds everywhere that you can relax at all day that are included. The mall is one block over and walking around was totally fine. The entire staff spoke English. Not for kids though. It was nice because we didn't want to be around kids but even if there were they would have nothing to do. I would go back for sure. There is a coffee bar and pole table that is included. Spa has normal pricing. Weather was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahia- Brasil

Hotel excelente de frente pra prais

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Um ótimo hotel!!!!!!! Funcionários sempre solícitos e agradáveis!!!!! Boas instalações do Hotel, quarto ótimo, boas comidas!!!! Única coisa ruim era que o hotel estava em reforma de um novo restaurante na piscina, o que gerava barulhos de obras o dia todo. Mas o hotel é perfeito!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel, excellent staff

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Had a great week, upgraded our room, excellent service, can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Rest and Relaxation focused Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I had a very relaxing vacation at ME. The staff greeted us at the door when we arrived. The staff is very pleasant and assist with anything at anytime. I particulary enjoyed service on the beach and poolside. Our room was clean and comfortable. Good food and drinks! Definitely great place for adult vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect hotel location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great staff, food, but the music/Dj needs to play a little more variety remember people from many different places in the world listen to different music I think you need to cater to everyone !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

ME Cancun is great

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I would recommend this hotel next to down town, great service and food , they are remodeling a little by the pool but it's great !!!