Ratings based on 2,504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice view to the ocean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Our experience was great! Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home. Diego , the receptionist was such a lovely guy, he recommended us where to go eat, visit etc. Totally recommend this hotel to a friend .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel with a great breakfast buffet. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel luxueux avec tout confort!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Un up grade (pour une suite!) avec un très bon confort, sa plage privée, sa grande piscine. Hôtel à conseiller!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overall

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Everyone was nice. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel right at the beach

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel enjoyable.
Cons: nothing.
Location: location was nice and quiet. You would have to take the local transportation to get into town to the various other shops and restaurants.
Our stay was excellent. The staff at hotel was nice and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Check-in and check-out went well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was great. This hotel is breath taking, I would definitely stay here on my next vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Location is great

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This hotel is very nice. The service was excellent. It's right on the beach with a beautiful pool. The pool area has plenty of lounge chairs and wait service came around often for food/drinks. There is a nice mix of restaurants on the premises if you don't have a car or don't feel like venturing. It's a 15 minute ride to the airport also. Perfect location. Highly recommended. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EL PASO. TX USA

nice hotel at the beach, nice location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: everything is good 90%
Cons: the beach was not real clean
Location: is not bad , but it is better to have a rental car
Everything was good, but 3 times from 9 days stay a drink soda disappear from the refrigerator- bar, the real problem was that we felt unsafe to leave anything in the room..............@$#^%^$^%??????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A perfect hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The customer service was second to none. The food at the breakfast buffet was the best I ever had. Just a splendid experience.
Cons: Perhaps more English speaking TV channels.
Location: Cancun was not my favorite vacation spot but this location is right on the Hotel Zone and buses come by every minute or so. Getting around is easy.
This is a beautiful, perfect hotel. The staff were all great. The room was huge and nicely appointed. Everything was in perfect working order. The bathroom was large. There was also a convertible sofa in the room but still plenty of walk around room. While this room was labeled a "garden view", it still afforded me a view of a bit of the beach as well as the lagoon across the road. The cleaning staff was excellent with a special shout-out to Olga, who cleaned and resupplied my room to perfection each day (early if you want). The hotel provides bar soap, shower gel, liquid hand soap, body lotion, shampoo, conditioners, plenty of bottled water, coffee (NOT instant), all replenished generously. Small frig that gets super cold (freezes water). Ice machine on each floor. The a/c was perfect. Large flat screen tv, alarm clock. Everything you could need for a perfect. The furniture was very nice, of high quality and in perfect condition. The pool was sparkling and clean. There is no bothersome "towel card" to keep track of. The towels are given freely and abundantly. It is the many little things that made a difference. Do not miss the breakfast buffet. Well worth the cost. It is so robust that once you eat breakfast, all you need is a light dinner. It had everything imaginable and was all fresh and delicious. I cannot rave enough about this location. I travel all over the world often and this hotel may have been the best I have visited to date. Only place for me in Cancun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Older Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet was good, but they don't have a dinner buffet.
Cons: Need a dinner buffet included. the pool area needs to be updated, looks like it falling apart.
Location: Not to many stores around, only one and a McDonalds, and Papa John's Pizza. That is it.
The Hotel was okay, but needs to be updated in the Pool Area and beach bar area.