Ratings based on 2,746 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice and quiet, not crowded.

Posted May 27, 2017
Had a good stay. Since it's not an all-inclusive, eating out was expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great hotel on the ocean in the hotel zone.

Posted May 26, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located in the hotel zone with access to all love Cancun. Great value for the money I spent. Looking forward to my return trip. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best....

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: just ask for anything, and, they will do their best to make it happen
Cons: Can`t think of anything
Location: close to many things to do
This hotel is the best my husband and I have ever stayed at. The staff will try to accomadate you the best they can. The room was fantastic! We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Since the moment we arrived, staff was really friendly and accommodated us. Our stay at casa magna Marriott was such an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island new york

Posted May 21, 2017
First time been in this hotel,we all love it ,the food ,service,etc.was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly attentive and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool/beach area is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Fantastic hotel !!!

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The service, sea view, beach, gym, architectural style, and Tequila.
Cons: If there could have more activities and parties in the hotel for customers, that would be better.
Location: The location is nice, cause it's convenient to go to the shopping mall and the downtown of the hotel zone. Recommend Coco Bongo and Maya ruins.
Three friends and I stayed in Marriott CasaMagna for 7 days. The service, facilities, rooms, foods, drinks are all amazing. We are 100% satisfied with the stay. Just one example, every time after the room cleaner tidied the room, they will leave a "towel animal" like a handcraft with greetings card. It was a really enjoyable and comfortable hotel. Highly recommended !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Hotel, best staff in Cancun

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Room was amazing, ocean view suite, worth the money.
Cons: Enjoyed everything.
Location: Aquaworld is across the street, bus stop right out front, Fred's oyster house across the street
We tend to stay at non all inclusive resorts due to the fact that we enjoy exploring outside the resort. This place is top notch all the way around. Staff was over and above. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent Service!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and service
Location: We were directly on the beach!
The wait staff could not do enough for us; Daniel was outstanding as well as Emmanuel. Food was excellent! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Relax

Posted May 18, 2017
Took my fiancé here for her 40th birthday and we have to say we loved it and will defiantly be staying here again when we come back to Cancun. The entire staff is amazing and so friendly. The pool area is really nice and always has chairs available. The beach is clean and the water is great but just a bit choppy in May.