Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Judy from Austin

Would stay again.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of five stayed in a two bedroom, one bath condo that was simple and clean. The property is located directly on Playa Norte and the grounds are lovely. There is a wonderful restaurant on site and a nice pool. The staff were courteous and helpful. We liked that the property had a local flair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The condos are right on Playa Norte, the best beach on the island. And just a stroll away from Hidalgo street, where all the restaurants are located. Very friendly and helpful staff. We rented a 2 bedroom condo and thoroughly enjoyed it. Would do it again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kimberly b.

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on CheapTickets
Overall very satisfied and would return in the future. I'm kind of a control freak so I didn't like not knowing ahead of time which unit we would be staying in, and they were booked solid so there was no option to look at a couple of rooms and choose which we liked. We were in 19 which was clean and decorated nicely. The view wasn't the best, a few slivers of ocean and pool view. My other stays on North Beach were Ixchel and PA on top floors so my opinion may be skewed. Location is great though, steps to the pool, beach and town. Wish they would make improvements on the road leading to Nautibeach, it's a little rough. Stay here, you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by flicka

Best Location on Island

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on CheapTickets
Loved Nautibeach and would stay again. It was just me and my spouse, but was family friendly. It is awesome location and loved being able to eat all around the island via our golf cart as opposed to all inclusive type resort. The food in the next door Myan restaurant was great and even had his and her messages on the beach in front of condos. Only negatives are the uncomfortable furniture in our unit (#25): Master bed was full size & uncomfortable, Sofa & Chairs looked to be outdoor furniture and were very small and uncomfortable. TV was 19 tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hector Gutierrez

Much needed romantic vacation

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I needed to reconnect. This was the best vacation ever. Nothing but relaxing with the one I love.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Pearland Texas

Great Location.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Located right on the best beach on the island, but because of all the palm trees in front of the balcony, there was barely a view of the water from the room. Not a huge deal because it only took one minute to get from the room to the beautiful beach. The rooms where well equipt for small cooking like breakfast. But no oven. Beds feel like Mexico beds usually do (a bit hard) but not uncomfortable. Rent a golf cart and tour the whole island. We paid under $50 a day from the place close by. Great vacation. Will for sure go back to the Isla and stay. Never again will we stay in Cancun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria P.

Beyond expectation

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Other than the iffy wifi, this hotel is perfect! We went down for a wedding with two kids, 7 & 11. The staff was very accommodating and the location was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good, but the management

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Understand everything cost, But it could help if the managing would understand to help clients in small things and avoid customer going out of his way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable room

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great room. Right on the beach with beach bar. Very nice stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John H.

Great place right on the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
Our condo was very clean and comfortable with a beautiful view. There were a couple of very minor issues with the room, and perhaps a few of the staff could have been more helpful but none of the minor imperfections detracts from the beautiful setting right on the beach. We will definitely be back to Nautibeach.