Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The expedia states false information. There is an onsite restaurant but there is no room service. The ocean view deluxe condo with ocean view has no view of the ocean. I paid more to stay in this condo so I would have a view and was very disappointed. I was offered another room but that room was not better. It had a very large building blocking the ocean. The room that us on expedia was not offered to me and that view was the only reason I wanted to stay there. Seems to be a popular place foe familys not couples. The beach us a must see and you can stay anywhere to see that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, close to beach & Mayan restaurant

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Has its own beach front with calm water,
Cons: Provide coffee for guests, they don't stay inside hotel/condo and drink all day everyday, just in case they forgot to pack!
Location: Playa Norte beach, Punta Sur, market, Mininos restaurant, Fenix lounge, rent a golf cart.
Nautibeach is consider good size hotel/condo on a small island, but no where up to par compare to those resorts in Cancun. Fresh water pool is very small, beach is smaller but water is really nice and calm not like those big waves in Cancun, however, we spent most of ours time swimming & snorkeling at Playa Norte north beach near Mia resort. We like privacy & did not want room service every single day, but then they don't hand out coffee as indicated on the welcome sheet. The only female receptionist (male front desk rep Mauwe & Ulises are the nice people, Mauwe did handed out the coffee bags & sugar) claimed that no coffee would be given if the room is not service, and only provided by service maid which was not true. Box of coffee would cost only about $4, but she claimed only complimentary from the already made in the office, which only enough for two cups (we had 3 adults). Are they trying to get gratuity by making guests to have room service in order for maids to provide coffee? There are coffee maker, but one have to have room service in order to receive two pack of coffee, which we did not get after the first two services. We tip generously to maids, front desk, gate keeper, waiters & waitresses, securities, and even yard workers. However, the coffee thing was such a turn off, and I wonder if the female receptionist had something in her own mind???
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
nice beach location and close to downtown restaurants and night life
5 out of 5
by Leona

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is very helpful and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel on beach great for families

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel is located about a 10 min walk from ferry and has a wonderful resturant next to it called mayan beach club, also has a golf cart rental and tour operator place at front of hotel, we stayed her for a wedding and it was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location..great front desk personnel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, location, location. Perfect for beach and pool goers
Cons: The cleanliness of the room was lacking and the security allowed anyone onto the property, which makes them unnecessary
Location: Best location
5 out of 5
by Baneza from Livingston, New Jersey

A slice of heaven.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right on white sandy beach, staff was amazing, food and drinks were great. Within walking distances of restaurants, shops, and bars. Massage area on grounds offered right on beach or in room. Pool was not too big but enough for a swim. It was just my husband and I but our room was enough for a family of five. We had no real complaints aside from the bed could have been a bit more comfortable. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Beachfront Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Everything was fantastic.
Cons: The internet was a bit slow.
Location: Perfect location. You can walk to MANY restaurants. rent a golf cart and visit the watermark Parque de los buenos.you can spend the whole day there.
When we arrived to the hotel all the staff were very helpful. The condos are well maintained and the grounds are very clean. We traveled with our 7 year old daughter. She had the best time during our stay. There is an onsite restaurant and the food and drinks are very good. There are plenty of beach lounge chairs to use. The condos offer movies to rent and excursions for the family. There is free coffee every morning in the lobby. This is a perfect place for couples, singles, or families. Our condo had a kitchen equipped with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from Seabrook

Loved Nauti Beach. Will definitely stay again.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at Nauti beach condos. Location is great and near some awesome snorkeling areas. The rooms are comfortable and equipped with every convenience of home. Beautiful view, friendly staff, and the pool side restaurant food was good as well. All around great trip.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels