Ratings based on 2,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy bueno servicio excelente

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pues boy bueno se los recomiendo el servicio serca de la playa serca de cuañ quier cosa turística que quieras ir esta buenísimo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Perfect vacation , Arturo the waiter at the pool bar was awesome , excellent service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Buena estancia

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Todo muy bien excelente atención y la comida muy rica. Lo malo fue la cama muy incomoda después de tres días ya no lo soportaba Buuu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

My Happy Place

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Easy beach access.
Location: Great location. Bus stop right out front. Cancun Museum right next door.
Wonderful hotel, close to beach, good food and great staff! This was our 3rd visit in a year and a half!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxon hill md

Very nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: the drinks of course and the food wasnt bad
Cons: The only thing you can improve is the timeframe for reserving dinner... from 9-5 you are mostly busy doing things or at the beach it slips your mind
I had a wonderful experience. Was there for my best friend wedding and from day one until we left I felt everyone was very nice. I will come back to cancun and would love to stay here again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omni perfection

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: all of it
Cons: nothing
Location: downtown, beach, other resorts pools,
checkin-smooth and easy room-just as it looked online-clean, upkept pool bar-so much fun-Abi, Rueben, Arturo made everyday fun and exciting and even showed us downtown beach-took the best nap ever on the beach beds, so relaxing and comfortable staff-super nice and helpful drinks-if you like vodka stick to sky, the others tasted strange to me food was very good, quesadillas at the mexican spot were great, sushi bar was awesome, la davinci food is excellent overall best trip ive been on, and this was my 5th all incluisive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed two nights. The only concern are the pillows, they where extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great walking distance to everything within resort

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Beach, food and staff were wonderful
Cons: The walls of the rooms
Location: Could take a 1$ bus to downtown where the nightlife is. Approx 15 mins ride.
Everything was great. Staff is very helpful and caring. Beach is wonderful and the food is great. Lots of variety. Kuku's bar is awesome. Especially Estaban and Alejandro that made our trip! They were wonderful throughout our stay. The only negative thing is the pillows are not comfortable and walls are thin. We could hear everything while sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel 5 Stars

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Has been one of my best experience , great customer services, Excelent facilities including room, restaurants, pools
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We did not receive the rooms we had booked. We had booked 2 rooms with king size beds but in stead got 2 rooms with 2 doubles. There were also mildew on the patio pillows.