Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones y el servicio
Cons: todo esta bien
El hotel es muy bueno, amplio y limpio. Nos hemos quedado en otras cadenas de un precio similar y no se comparan a este hotel. Muy recomendable. El area es muy centrica.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st Maarten

Please avoid

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Bad smell in the hotel . The hotel was old looking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 blocks to Market 28 recommended to buy cheap

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: clean rooms and nice front desk staff
Cons: Training the people who carries the luggage to leave guests alone and improve their condescending behavior, not to argue.
Location: Improve the food in the hotel cafeteria.
The front desk clerks were impeccable with communicating and recommending places. The room was cleaned but it was missing a large mirror. It had a security box. The buffet breakfast run out of natural orange juice and it was not that good for 150 pesos. The attention to refill coffee was not good, you had to ask for. When I complained the manager specially prepared grapefruit and send somebody to my room, they run out of oranges...it was disappointing. The bellboys were too aggressive and ordered me not to bring a taxi guy to pick up my luggages, somebody who I found that was going to take me to the airport. The hotel had their own taxi service. I complained to the front desk and ordered them not to follow me. I felt disrespected and told them I can choose my own taxi service, very condescending behavior. The front desk clerk asked them to leave. I will never come back into a place where I feel followed or persecuted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel comodo y centrico, me encanto.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Muy amable el personal, me ayudaron en dar recomendasiones de lugares a visitar y el hotel muy comodo y bonito y sobre todo buen precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Perfect location in downtown Cancun

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Perfect location in downtown Cancun. Safe and walkable. Most tours picked up from hotel. Great area for local experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent og moderne hotell

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super natt på dette flotte hotellet! Alt var rent, ryddig og moderne! Rett ved busstasjonen! supre muligheter for billig kollektivtransport!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de negocios o de paso

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está bien para negocios o de paso, no para vacacional. Cuando llegue me dieron una habitación con una sola cama y héramos 4 personas. Mi reservacion era para 4. Cuando lo reclame me dieron una suite enorme, yo creo no tenían más habitaciones disponibles. No muy limpio.
4 out of 5
by goro from 愛知県

ロケーション良し

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
アクティブに動きたい旅行者には、ADOにも近くいいと思いますが、新婚旅行やリゾート気分を味わいたい方,ビーチでのんびり過ごしたいという方は、やっぱりホテルゾーンのホテルを探したらいいと思います。 ただ同レベルのホテルをホテルゾーンで探すとやはりだいぶ高くなるので、私のような男一人旅はダウンタウンが周りにレストラン、バーも多く、合っています。
4 out of 5
by Bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Un hotel ppur commencer sejour à CUN

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cet hotel a été lieu de rencontre avec un ami. Beau moment, tranquille et bon service. Piscine un peu petite.