Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

セントロのリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2015
近隣のクラブの音楽が深夜まで多少うるさかったが、それ以外は値段の割には快適と言える。メルカド28にも徒歩圏内、また近くにコンビニもあり利便性は高い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centric hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: cheap, they offered free bottel of water
Cons: there was no parking space available, people very loud in the pool till late hours
Location: there many restaurants close by, 25min drive form the aiport
its a very basic hotel for quick stay. large room, very centric, ok for the value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osaka,japan

綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2015
ADOバスターミナルにも近くてセキュリティもいて綺麗なホテルでした😍 プールもフィットネスもありました!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming , US

No English TV channel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Looks on Internet are not what it appears. Not in any tourist area. People partied all night in pool. Kids running around everywhere. Rooms very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Jorge Sanchez, Hotel Management
Dear guest, By the time you came to Ramada hotel we were the host hotel of a basketball tournament in the city therefore it might seem a noisy hotel but that's not a common situation. About the tv, we have some channels in english, sports, news and movies channels, maybe the configuration on the tv wasn't right. We hope to have the oportunity to serve you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Training the employees how make a deal with costumers
Location: Good location everything around the hotel.
Hotel is nice for the price ,room is clean ,staff ok!!! some staff are very nice others are very rude , my daugther was sick and we need some ice my wife went to the restaurant to ask for some ice and one of the bartenders told her he cant give ice (really!!!) the other one say just for that time they gave ice but next time they not give nothing. Please is ice!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Jorge Sanchez, Hotel Management
Dear Luis, Thank you for letting us know about this situation, please accept our sincere apologies and we'd like to let you know that we have taken already the measures so this kind of situation doesn't happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

very good for prive

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice staff, clean room , commercial area , in general you can go and stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay at a Ramada.

Posted May 22, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. Minor problems: white towels were not ALL white. No foot rest. Small chair. No wash cloth. No drinking Glasses. Excellent gym, customer service, clean rooms and bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus V from teixeira de freitas

excelente

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
excelente hotel so nao eh extraordinario pela localizacao, nao por ser distante do mar, pois tem servico de clube de praia que eh o melhor de Cancun e proximo a rodoviaria, Mandala Beach Club, mas sim por estar em um local que possui muitas lojas fechadas e com pouco movimento, mas nada que seja perigoso. Indico com certeza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis from NJ

ok for the price

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
soap smelled like peroxide. room had that old sheet odor like it was taken out of the box after being in storage for years. however, for the distance to mercado 28 and price, it's not a bad deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

立地が良く清潔で快適

Posted Apr 25, 2015
バスターミナルやパラパス公園に近く、周りにはレストランも多く、ダウンタウンのメインストリートにも近く立地が良い上に清潔です。最初の2泊は同じくらいの料金のローカルホテルかラマダかで迷い、口コミをチェックしてラマダより良かったので、ローカルホテルにきめたものの実際には快適と言えるほどの清潔さがなかった為、ラマダの部屋を見せてもらい、ラマダに移動して4泊しました。やはり清潔な部屋の方がリラックス出来ますし、カンクンは4回目で、いくつかのホテルに滞在しましたが、このホテルはお勧めです。