Ratings based on 2,907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: every thing staff service ocean view food bar pool
Cons: n/a
Location: not to far from the airport and close to the almost all the activities .
we were well taken care of, we were family of 9 and everyone had a blast. once in the life time experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgis, MI

Best service in Cancun!

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: I absolutely loved everything about this hotel. Location, SERVICE, beach,entertainment staff, food, spa...you name it! They were all top notch!
Cons: Check in time is so late in the day (3pm) & ours was not ready at that time. Wasn't happy about that but it's pretty standard for Cancun.
Location: The location of this hotel is good since there is tons to do within walking distance from the hotel and it is safe. Don't be afraid to ride the bus as
Just got back from a 10 night stay and I cannot say enough good things about this hotel!! It's beautiful and very clean. Most of all, the staff is unbelievably accommodating, friendly, and at your service. They treat you like royalty! I never had to get my own drink at the pool. The staff kept the drinks coming and kept the pool area clean. I didn't realize just how good they were until we spent one day over at the sister hotel Riu Palace Peninsula. That hotel is very new and nice but it lacked the great service we received at Palace Las Americas. The entertainment staff is hilarious and kept guests busy and laughing around the pool. They were always mingling with guests and making sure you were having fun. The food at all the restaurants was awesome. Tons of choices and different kinds of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, great location. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fun week in cancun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PASADENA ,TEXAS

GAL PAL VACATION

Posted Aug 26, 2015
3 NURSES WHO NEEDED AN OVERDUE VACATION ENDED HAVING THE TIME OF THEIR LIVES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from los angeles !!

Absolutely stunning !!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
They specifically worked very hard to accomadate our food allergies !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100 % excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very very nice hotel Clean and the people is courteus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

AMAZING experience

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Food and staff
Cons: a/c
Location: It was in the hotel zone. We never felt unsafe.
This hotel was everything and more that we could've dreamed of. Wonderful, helpful staff that always went out of their way to accommodate our every need. The food was absolutely fantastic!! The one and ONLY complaint I have would be that the a/c in our room wasn't very cool. Overall, I can't wait to go back to Cancun and when I do, it will be at this same exact resort!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Friendly staff and great service. The shows were amazing and the hotel was centered in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Best hotel in cancun! Great service, great staff, and great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Incredible

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Check in was at 3, but I was allowed to check in at noon. On top of that, I was upgraded to an ocean view suite for FREE. The view was amazing, the room was clean, the bar and mini fridge were well stocked, and I was greeting with a dog made out of a towel. The pool was sparkling clean, the buffet was delicious, and there is free WiFi all over the hotel. I can not say enough good things about this place. I NEED to come back.