Ratings based on 3,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Great atmosphere
Cons: The facility is due for an upgrade
Location: Little removed from the main hotel and shopping zone.
Pool side is always fun. Good nightly shows. Very good food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

hotel was great

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: we liked it was adults only
hotel was great, kept clean. and Staff were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St.Catharines, ON

A little dated but very well maintained.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: All the above.
Cons: Given a third floor room even after emails to Expedia and Temptations and phone calls, ground floor needed due to medical problem,moved next day.
Location: Lots of tours especially to Isle of Majureres, renting golf carts was fun and cheap.
Restaurants were plentiful and excellent, room was comfortable once away from the party lounge, good and plentiful beach chaises and cabannas, nice beach. Guests of all ages and nationalities, overall good experience, we would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york city

Beautiful place.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Overall great place, outstanding staff. Food was good. Might be nice to have free wifi. Only downside was the lady trying to force us into paying $50,000 (yes, that's four 0's, $50,000) for a vacation package, similar to a time share. Keep in mind that this is an adult only and very liberal place, so you will see lots of things happening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fun!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: everyone was very friendly including staff.beautiful grounds that were well kept,food was good
Cons: the only thing would be the size of the room,but how much time do you spend in the room?
always something to do.activities around the pools almost all day. party all night or you can sit by the quite pool and relax. not a boreing resort. all the people we met there were very friendly and easy to meet and talk to.made some new friendships, maybe lifelong.will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vittorio vasto iralia

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel con buoni servizi, pulito e con molte possibilità di scelta gastronomica . La spiaggia è' quasi inesistente ma le piscine sono grandi e ben tenute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fun Atmosphere

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Service was great
Cons: Rooms could use some updating, bathrooms were small.
Location: Never left resort
Food was surprisingly good, rooms while need updating were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Unique experience

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The resort is run down and makes a bad first impression. Service and staff is amazing. Food and drinks decent. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and safe. Priceless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

A Great Place To Visit.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: They could have a good show every night.
Location: Unfortunately our stay was short & resort great, so we did not want to miss anything, therefore did not go out of the resort. Hopefully next time.
The best part of this resort was the white sand beach, no stones, beautiful warm water, & a swim at the sea. Food was excellent & plentiful in all the five restaurants, however our favorite was the main buffet. Did not enjoy the entertainments much, or I should say we expected better. Make sure to have a room in the quiet area as we had, otherwise sleeping will be a problem. Our special thanks to the Management & their great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 31, 2016
You have to give yourself a couple of days to adjust to get the mood of the hotel if this is a new experience. After that it not a big deal people are nice. Bring ear plugs it can get noisy at night with doors closing and hallway noise from people partying. If you like to have better quite that not always perfect. The qouiter section is better keeping in mind it has a party atmosphere. You have to give allittle on that as to people having fun dancing extra. If you like to sleep when you want to sleep go toward the furthest building away in the secction located behind where the Italian Resturant is located it would be the most furthest building from the noise this still is not a perfect science. Remember reviews everybody different triying new things is fun in my opinion. You yourself know you are the best judge for you. My experience was the three restaurant were very good. What was nice is everything is all around you beach, jet ski, sailing, booze cruise etc. They have on site a sexy pool a quiet pool people go top less and people don't it optional. I think all the people on site make the mood and their are all shapes and sizes. My girlfriend thought she had to be in great shape. The body types blended well where all not perfect. This is not saying there wasn't a good amount of eye candy for both sides at least when I was there mid January. The atmosphere puts you in a sensual or stimulating mood with your partner and enhances your spark for each other. Like Eye Viagra lol.