Ratings based on 1,682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time with adults who just want to have fun.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Overall I would recommend except I wish the disco at night was indoors. Its just too hot to drink and dance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Well worth the trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: There were a lot of adult theme activities on a daily basis. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Cons: Have designated areas for smokers.
Location: We didn't venture to do other activities outside of the hotel.
My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves at Temptation. The only drawback for us was the smoking. There were a lot of people smoking and some people that smoked were not considerate. We both get sick by the second hand smoke so we were not able to participate in some activities because of this. I hope the hotel will consider setting designated areas for smokers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norway

Et hotell utenom det vanlige

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Menneskene var veldig "openminded", og likte spesielt godt "lekene" som ble gjennomført ved bassenget, gjorde oppholdet veldig gøy
Cons: Jeg så et par av hotellrommene og noen av de kunne vært litt finere med tanke på badet og dusjen, det var litt småskittent og dårlig materialer
Location: Veldig bra. Elsker stranden, så det var perfekt. Det var nærme båthavna hvor vi kunne dra til andre steder og øya utenfor osv.
Da meg og kjæresten min kom til hotellet ble vi litt overrasket. Ingen av oss ante hva vi kom til, på grunn av spontanbooking, men turen ble helt fantastisk. Vi brukte nesten hver dag på hotellet og storkoste oss. Det er absolutt et sted vi vil tilbake til!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Sexiest resort ever!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
I liked my room. The staff was courteous at all times and very helpful. The other guests were the coolest people I have ever met! I would definitely do a return visit. The only complaint is the sexy pool bar shuts down too early. I think it shouldn't close until 8 or 9pm. Guests should not have to leave that pool for the quiet pool to get a drink. That I didn't like at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Great adult resort/entertainment. The staff was excellent and very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES, CA

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: THE ONLY THING I LIKE ABOUT THIS HOTEL WAS THE RED AND WHITE PARTY. THE FOOD ON THE PATIO WAS GOOD.
Cons: THIS HOTEL CAN IMPROVE IN HOUSEKEEPING. GET RID OF THE BUGS. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED TO SEE SMALL TINY BLACK BUGS IN MY BED.
Location: THE HOTEL WAS AT THE END OF THE HOTEL STRIP. THERE WAS NOTHING TO DO NEAR BY. YOU WERE ABLE TO CATCH THE BUS TO GO DOWNTOWN TO SHOP AND CLUBING.
WHEN WE CHECKED IN THE HOTEL, WE THOUGHT WE WERE GOING TO HAVE DOUBLE BEDS, BUT THEY ONLY HAD A KING SIZE BED AVAILABLE. THE FRONT DESK CLERK, KAREN TOLD US TO COME BACK IN THE MORNING AND SHE WILL CHANGE OUR ROOM. KAREN TOLD US TO RETURN AFTER 3PM BECAUSE THEY NEED TO CLEAN THE ROOM. SHE GAVE US OUR NEW ROOM NUMBER AND WHEN WE RETURNED AT 6PM, SHE WAS OFF DUTY. MARA THE FRONT DESK CLERK STATED THAT THEY GAVE OUR ROOM AWAY TO ANOTHER GUESS BECAUSE KAREN SAID, THAT WE CHANGED OUR MIND. WE WERE SO UPSET BECAUSE WE DID NOT CHANGE OUR MIND. THEN THEY GAVE US A ROOM WAY IN THE BACK, ROOM 1254. ROOM 1254 HAD BUGS IN THE BED, ALL OVER THE DESK AND THE FLOOR NEAR THE PATIO DOOR. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
It wasn't what the website protraits, it was very deceiving. The whole facility was not as clean as other resorts I have been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean nice people Delicious food...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nos encanto este hotel limpio gente amable y deliciosa comida. Gracias por su buena atencion a todos los del bar restaurantes y Lobby excelente servicio muy profesionales. Gracias a Joe (jose) en restaurante A Lucy & Brenda por toda su colaboracion. Mi ultimo comentario creo q lo unico q falto es una noche con mariachis hubiera sido expectacular como show especial recuerden q es Mexico 👍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

If you like to party then this is for you

Posted Aug 25, 2015
If your looking to party until 6am then this is your place. I was not at all happy with the beach around the resort. It was more like the bay. Overall the food was good, drinks kept coming, and the pools were great with a crowd of about 20-40 yr olds. I thought it was fun but, I would have rather stayed on the isla mujeres where the beach was absolutely spectacular!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice location beautiful beach but had a lot of seaweed. I loved the canopies and hammocks on the beach. The food was excellent. they had theme nights every night, they were really "adult". But overall I had an excellent vacation.