Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy elegante y bien ubicado

Posted Sep 23, 2016
El personal del hotel fue súper amable, todos los servicios estuvieron al nivel que uno espera y la ubicación del hotel está bien. Sin duda lo recomendaría
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: El servicio de gente profesional y agradable.
Cons: Ser mas específico sobre el tipo de vestimenta a los restaurantes y bares, sobre todo por ser un hotel de playa.
Location: Cancun es uno de los lugares que cuenta con mucha actividad, aunque veo que existen zonas muertas y abandonadas.
Durante en mi estancia en este hotel, llevé agradables sorpresas ya que recibí un servicio de primera y personal muy agradable, el personal se esmera en facilitarte tu estancia y hacerla placentera, del hotel no se diga, excelentes instalaciones, además que cuenta con una oferta gastronómica de primera. Fue una grata experiencia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Súper recomendable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excelente servicio, comida, playa y súper cerca de todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gdl

Excelente, lujoso, comodo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Una experiencia maravillosa, el personal de lo mas atento y cortes, el hotel de gran lujo, impecable y con excelente calidad, la habitacion estupenda, comoda y silenciosa, altamente recomendable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fairy Tale

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Other than the price of things, nothing else.
The hotel had a friendly and helpful staff. The facilities were clean and comfortable. We had family that stayed at another resort and they admit that we had made the better choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN CONSERVADO

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Excelente atención, instalaciones y limpieza con ganas de regresar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with exceptional service.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This has been the best hotel experience we've ever had. Exceptional customer service, unbeatable hotel, and exquisite food!! My husband and I are absolutely coming back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest property on Cancun

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great experience ritz Carlton at its best Pool service club grill and Fantino. Great meals
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Absolutely amazing! I didn't give it a perfect score because it rained and the hotel could have organized more activities for teens and the beach could area could have been combed....other than that the staff did a great job- front desk was attentive, the food was incredible and the rooms/hotel grounds were clean/comfortable. I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ビーチ、食事、お部屋など全てにおいて完璧なホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: ホテル内レストランのCasitasとFantinoがとてもすばらしかった。
Cons: とくにありません。
Location: ライスラショッピングビレッジやククルカンプラザにもタクシーで10分ほどで行きとてもアクセス良好なホテルだと思います。
この度初めてカンクンを訪れ、ザリッツカールトンカンクンに宿泊しました。空港からのアクセスも良く、ビーチやプールもとてもきれいでした。お部屋も広く清潔感もありアメニティもAspreyでした。ホテル内のレストランのCasitas、Fantinoはとても素敵でスタッフの対応もすばらしかったです。特にFantinoは料理だけでなくピアノの生演奏もあり妻もとても満足していました。ライスラショッピングビレッジやククルカンプラザにもタクシーで10分ほどで行くことができます。初めてのカンクンをとても楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。