Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Everything you'd want for a vacation.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great food, prices, variety and layout. Beach is a few steps away and they provide chairs and cabana for all. Pool bar is fun at happy hour with discounted drinks. Free wifi all throughout resort too!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Love the ocean view

Posted Aug 21, 2015
One night and a clean, comforting, quite place. I would return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Vacation

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Its beautiful and ocean view from any room. The maid service is great.
Cons: Slow Wi-Fi
Location: Great location and close to bus stop to town.
Great hotel stay. Would stay again. Great staff, Beautiful hotel and beach, short walk to bus stop to town from hotel. Cancun has fantastic transportation system. Never waited more than 5min. for a bus. Only $ 1 for one way. Only complain I have is slow internet in room. Cancun beautiful . But remember its humid. Many places to see and activities galore. People in Cancun very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

比較的安くて満足なホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2015
2日間泊まりました。チェックインの時刻よりも早く着いたのにも関わらずウエルカムモード。さらにアップグレードでbeach真正面の部屋に!素晴らしい眺望に感動!朝食も美味しく満足でした。Hotel内のATMはドルのみです。プールも充実していました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice resort

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: I liked that the resort was clean, right on the beach and a beautiful ocean view on the extremely large balcony.
Cons: nothing much, it was nice
Location: its not a lot to do around the resort, but it is easy access to get to the main attractions.
The resort was quite and nice. We had a good time. Only a 15 minute ride to the main attractions downtown. This resort is extremely quite, so if just want to relax, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mi estancia muy bien, tranquilidad y buen compañia

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: En general todo
Cons: Los horarios de salida. Debiera permitirse por lo menos a las 13.00 horas.
Location: Buena ubicacion cerca de plazas y restaurantes
Las instalaciones muy bien mantenidas, limpias. Los socios y huespedes de nivel de acuerdo a lo planeado. Una convivencia muy respetuosa de todos. Me parece una muy buena sugerencia para estar en mi proxima visita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel with private beach.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The beach and the facilities.
It is a very pretty and comfortable hotel! The private beach is the most we like and the swimming pool is pretty good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel, but they change my room

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The Hotel is nice and close to the beach, but they switch the room if you check in before Saturday. We have to pack and move to other room. I did not like this and they said that expedia should let us know when we reserved this place. It is very frustrating move your stuff in the middle of your vacation. I do not recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by Cristóbal Galindo., Hotel Management
Dear Myrna, Thank you for taking time to post about our resort. We always strive to provide our guest with the highest satisfaction rates and we regret not achieving this goal with you. Our Inventory department works closely with our Guest Services department to avoid room switching as much as possible. However: the information about our room policy is located in our website and all of our partner's websites. Please accept a sincere apology for the inconveniences. We're sharing your comments with the appropriated channels so that our service may improve. Warm Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The hotel is very clean and the staff is very nice. You can catch a bus for a dollar to go downtown easily. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MERIDA

EN GENERAL BIEN

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: SI
Cons: SI
Location: MUY AGRADABLE LAS HABITACIONES Y LA VISTA DE 10
EL CAMBIO DE HABITACION UN DIA ANTES ME AFECTO MI DIA POR SALIR EN DOMINGO Y NO DISPONER DE UN CUARTO PARA BAÑARNOS MI FAMILIA EL DOMINGO DESPUES DE SALIR DE LA ALBERCA MUY INCOMODO VIAJAR SI DUCHARSE HUBIERA LOGRADO UN 10