Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハンモックが一部屋に一つ付いてる

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ビーチビューで凄い良いホテルです!またきたときは泊まりたいです。値段もそこまで高くないにもかかわらず値段以上の価値はあると思います。港からホテルまで歩けますが荷物が多いときはゴルフカートをかりるのが最適です。またゆっくり2週間くらいとまりたいです!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miramichi NB canada

Clean, basic, comfortable and great location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: I liked the view, location, and price of this hotel.
Cons: Wifi only in lobby. Would be nice to get it in room.
Location: Great snorkelling right in front of hotel. Nice little breeze there too. Minutes from north beach, bar and restaurant next door. Minutes from downtown
Villa kiin was a great choice. Clean air conditioned with a great view. We had room 33 over looking the hammock garden and water. Beautiful sunrise views only a minute away. Breakfast included of coffee, juice and toast around the corner at beach restaurant. Clean towels everyday, no face clothes but no big deal we brought disposable wipes. Beach towels offered must get two days out of them. You can rent beach chairs and umbrella anywhere on beach from 180 Paco - 300 paco. More expensive chairs include drinks and food. Hotel is about 7 minute walk to down town street of great eating, shopping and bars. If looking for a reasonable priced no frills hotel this is it. I will gladly go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: the garden, the view, and the beach close by
Cons: cleaner tables outside in the garden, cleaner beach towels, some fruit and a few more choices of drink and toast for the continental breakfast.
Location: nice location, but very busie with locals on the weekends
Enjoyed every minute of it, the beach was nice and the water pretty, people were friendly. Vendors were not pushy even though there were many.
4 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice and simple, low frills

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Cons: coffee in the rooms
Great spot on the beach. Simple place, clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was my fourth time to isla mujeres and villa kiin is my favorite place to stay when I'm there. I hope to return soon and I will definitely be staying at villa kiin
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful view

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet service in rooms instead of having to go to the lounge or lobby.
Location: Easy walk to restaurants,, beach is just a few steps from your door
Great location with tropical breezes and beautiful blue water away from the tourist traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place. Highly recommend it.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The beach area
Location: It is close to everything you will want to do.
The staff were very helpful. The rooms were very clean. Beautiful beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Unbeatable Value

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel had all of the things we wanted in a hotel; clean room, clean towels, working air conditioner, good shower and good bed.
Location: Close to the beach and just a short walk to bars and restaurants.
We booked Isla Mujeres for the beach and bars. This hotel was close to both.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels