Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy texas

NICE HOTEL RIGHT ON THE BEACH!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: THE BEACH, NICE SIZE ROOMS,
Cons: customer service
Location: location is awesome! you can go out to the beach right out of the hotel.
THE STAFF COULD NOT FIND THE ROOM THAT I BOOKED AT FIRST, SPENT 15 MINUTES CHECKING IN UNTIL THEY FINALLY FOUND MY ROOM, OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A PLEASANT 1 NIGHT STAY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to Playa Norte, town, shopping & Malecon. Easy to walk anywhere & can rent golf cart near by;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lBryan tx

Beautiful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Amazing, relaxing, just what thr dr. Ordered. View was beautiful right from our balcony! Quiet, soothing atmosphere. We will be back to Villa Kiin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great beach, great location. Only drawback is no pool, and mattresses were a little uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Great location and the view of the beach is incred

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I had a great time in isla mujeres and I was very happy with the staff and the location and everything about the villa kiin I will definitely be back to the this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted May 29, 2017
Very nice place if your tryin to get the most for your dollar. This place is a small business so they are getting their feet ready for something much bigger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Awesome view of the beach

Posted May 28, 2017
Great view, close to everything you want. Water, beer snacks and Powerade all are available at great prices at front desk. Sounds of waves from porch helps put you to sleep every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

close to beach, be aware of loud neighbors & bars

Posted May 27, 2017
clean room, nice staff. grounds were clean and hammocks were lovely. if you are a light sleeper, be aware of partying youngsters and a nearby bar/club that goes until 3am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted May 26, 2017
Had to change rooms because toilet didn't work/flush. No phone in room, unable to contact front desk for anything. Second night got eaten alive by bugs. Shower had zero pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Super nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Its modern, nice balcony with great view and right on Playa Norte
Cons: The breakfast offer
Location: In the middle of it all...right on Playa Norte
Great stay super nice facility and helpful staff. I would improve the breakfast offer some and the restaurant service could be better and quicker but its a nice restaurant rice on the beach.