Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Lady in the reception so friendly and helpful . Whole staff is really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonnyville, AB

The hotel is close to the Edmonton International A

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: How clean it was, and that we where will taken care of.
Cons: There is nothing to improve.
Location: It is close to the Airport, and it is also close Edmonton.
The staff are very nice, and treat you like you where at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vorteil: nah am Flughafen

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Ein Hotelshuttle hat uns noch um 22:25 zum Hotel gefahren, dass war optimal. Die Lage des Hotels ist Positiv. Hotel ist generell heruntergekommen, ... Badezimmer,Dusche schon ein kleines Abenteuer. Da der Convenience-Lage-Faktor über wiegt würde ich es trotzdem weiter empfehlen. Für eine Nacht ist es ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Not too much.
Convenient location. Adequate breakfast. Helpful staff. Free efficient shuttle to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Farther from airport than reported in the review.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
No eating or drinking establishments within walking distance of hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna

Vicino aeroporto

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Vicinanza aeroporto
Cons: Navetta per aeroporto
Location: Lontano da tutto,vicino solo all'aeroporto
Consigliato solo per soggiorno di una notte per vicinanza aeroporto,il servizio navetta è carente,bisogna prenotarlo al momento del check in per il giorno successivo e non si può modificare orario.oltretutto solo 1 all'ora
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Basic hotel for short stay........................................ ................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 25, 2016
For the price and the location of the hotel I really can't complain. It was clean with modern facilities obviously it's not your five star resort but it was great for a one night stop over. They have a decent restraunt & they even packed our breakfast away for us because we were going to miss out as we had an early flight. If you want the free shuttle to the hotel you need to let them know the night before what time your flight lands otherwise you'll get ripped off from the taxis at the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Es war unklar, wie das mit dem flughafenshuttle funktioniert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc.

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and super clean
Cons: Don't advertise the jacuzzis and rooftop bar
Location: Nothing within walking distance but most guests are there just for one night before their flights so it wasn't a big deal.
The only thing we were a little disappointed about was that they advertise a rooftop bar with chairs and 2 jacuzzis but there was no bar, the jacuzzis were not working and there were only 4 plastic chairs. Other than that, the staff was amazing and it was extremely clean.