Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Neil

Good value.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great value hotel that was ideal as a stop off for the night on a long drive. We had a nice warm welcome and the receptionist gave us directions and a recommendation for a couple of local restaurants. If you have a room at the rear you get a very nice view looking out towards the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok one night stopover.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
One night stopover en route. Hotel was in an industrial area with no amenities within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by Seppo from Geneva

Stopover hotel close to Turin

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice staff, lots of parking and ok breakfast. Room looked nice but had a serious moisture problem (shower leaked all the way to bedroom). Due to this it was very hard to breath at night. We should have asked to change the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable spot with no frills

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Clean rooms but a bit dated. Decent breakfast. Good for the price but nothing great.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from modena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francioli

inexpensive but surprisingly comfortable

Posted May 9, 2011 on Ebookers
It is an out of town hotel with nothing of particular interest nearby, I wouldn't use it as a base to explore the area simply because it really is in the middle of nowhere! However, we were extremely happy with the Hotel Del Parco. It was immediately obvious that the hotel was family run and we were welcomed by the owner who spoke reasonable English and also French. The staff all spoke English to varying degrees but we had no problems conversing. Our room was spacious, comfortable and nicely decorated/furnished and the bathroom had all the expected fixtures and fittings. The restaurant lacked an evening ambiance as it looked more like a cafe and the menu was basic but the meals were amazing, great homecooked traditional italian food! The included breakfast was Italian-continental and there was plenty of choice. We parked our motorbike right at the front of the hotel on the secure car park which is covered extensively by cctv, we felt very safe. The only worry we had was that when we unfortunately got a little lost on the way to the hotel and discovered that it is definately in a most unsavoury part of town, despite being a very rural area you need to beware of almost naked prostitutes sitting on plastic chairs at the side of the roads around the area looking for business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Breve soggiorno di lavoro, hotel comodo e personale molto cordiale. Consiglio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by lo Staff, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, siamo felici abbia apprezzato le qualità del nostro staff e la posizione della struttura. L'aspettiamo presto a Candiolo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caserta

Ottimo Albergo vicino all'Istituto IRCC

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Esperienza positiva. Ottimo personale, gentile e accogliente. Camere sistemate al meglio e molto pulite. Ampio parcheggio. Tanti servizi compresa una ricca colazione! Da riprovare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by lo Staff, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringraziamo per il commento positivo, la aspettiamo per il prossimo soggiorno a Candiolo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Appena fuori Torino, quest'albergo é dotato di ogni comfort come bollitore, frigo e phon in camera. La culla fornita per la nostra bimba era di quelle buone e con la premura del doppio materasso. La colazione buona dotata di tutto, anche se le torte sono di quelle confezionate e sempre le stesse, e le brioches sono di quelle surgelate. Consigliato per chi é in auto infatti é dotato di un bel parcheggio gratuito, in una zona tranquilla immersa nel verde e circondato da campagne.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by lo Staff, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringraziamo per la sua recensione e speriamo di rivederla presto al BQ Hotel Candiolo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel nahe Turin

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Für dieses Preisniveau völlig ok
Location: Nahe Turin. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Reisen nach Turin und in die Umgebung.
War für eine Fortbildung hier und dafür war der Aufenthalt völlig ok. Sauberes Zimmer mit durchschnittlicher Ausstattung. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück machbar. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Reisen nach Turin und in die Umgebung.