Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good value for what you pay.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The staff and the choice at Breakfast
Very helpful staff, they can not do enough for you. Only 8 mins walk to the main Candolim beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Super hotel in excellent location.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Possibly the Wifi, continually logging on is sometimes a nuisance when you want to do something quick and simple.
Location: Location excellent, shops, bars, restaurants, tour operators care and scooter hire are all within a five minute walk.
We stayed at the Acron Fortune Regina in Candolim, Goa. The location was superb, not too near the main road or beach but within easy access to all restaurants and bars and the beach was a ten minute walk away. The hotel staff were superb and could not have been more helpful or obliging. All the staff took interest in our comfort and could not do enough to resolve any issue we might have. The hotel has entertainment nightly with an open bar from 7-00 pm until 8-30 pm with all local beers and spirits free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay with excellent hospitality

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Room was very comfortable. Great pool view with clean and well maintained interiors. Staff was very courteous. Christina, Shampa, Chef Patil and Karma are all very helpful. Breakfast buffet was well spread. Though very far from the airport, it is worth travelling all the way and staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: The cleanliness and staff are very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location near to the beach and the main bars and restaurants
Absolutely loved my stay and will definitely go again
3 out of 5
by rajashekhar

Sad and eminently forgettable experience

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
While I made the booking through your website, the visual shown for the room booked was an ante-room, a bedroom and a large balcony area; more than 40 sq.mtr. Which is why despite the price going up by more than 50% the originally indicated price, I still went ahead with the booking. However, when we checked in, the room allotted to us was extremely small; definitely lesser than 40 sq.mtr. And we were being charged a rate of ₹13,000/- plus per night DEFINITELY NOT WORTH IT!! When this was mentioned to the front desk and the confirmation email shown, they lied saying the entire hotel had just one kind of room. The 'sadness' that we were given. It is clear to me that the hotel does not respect guests booking through websites like yours. So going forth I shall not use your services as tjere is nobody accountable, neither you'll nor the hotel. The buck keeps getting passed and I as a customer, suffer!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Memorable
5 out of 5
by Andrew William from Barnsley UK

great retreat

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location away from the busy hustle bustle of the main rd and hooting of cars all day great breakfast n eating area
5 out of 5
by B from Mumbai

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Venkatesh from Mumbai

Good stay

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was relaxed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Eaton, UK

Nice hotel - good standards

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The two weeks in the hotel flew past - helpful reception team, attentive waiters, friendly security guards, conscientious cleaning staff .... What more could you want ? !