Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel In Candolim

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with our two children in this hotel for 5 nights. The best part of our trip was the time we spent in the pool and in the recreation area near pool. The hotel is very near to the candolim market and beach. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. One minor issue we had was lack of hot water in bathroom during the daytime and during late nights. Pool is very near to the dining area during night, so people with children need to be very cautious as children keep running near the pool. I saw parents shouting everyday at their children to keep away from poolside. That does not allow others to enjoy their evenings. I suggest some form of barricading, after the pool hours, around the adult pool to prevent children falling into the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Goa was great. Fun and frolic. Enjoyed to optimum. Stay at the hotel was bad. 1st room allotted was full of cockroaches had to change it. Practically no assistance or willingness to give tourist information. Untrained and demotivated staff. Had to go out to fetch eatable for child when room service did not respond for an hour. Well maintained hotel as a structure; but very poorly managed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ignore no comments Reqiored

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Smell in all Area
Cons: Demolish This
Just Ignore this hotel not even Single Star. The Hotel was dull and so the staff was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangalore

Very good Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Rooms, staff and food everything was nice and it is very peaceful location.
4 out of 5
by Mastaan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by shuchi from garg

Its a terrible place with rude staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was A horrible experience with one having to request for even the most basic aminites and even after repeated request one does not even get what they paid for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ab from london

nice resort

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: very nice resort
Cons: when helping with booking sights they should be more specific on what it includes
very nice resort, nice hotel pitty about the taxi chaps who tried to rip us off and hotel staff condemed his behaviour untill we told them whats what then hotel backed us up and got to see what we paid for, otherwise very nice place
2 out of 5
by Rohit from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Underdeveloped but overcharged

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Stench and bathrooms
Location: Ok
The hotel is not fully operational, you get a sense of walking into a hotel which is still being built. There is a very strong septic tank stench as you enter the gates and the bathrooms were without shower curtains or strong exhaust fans. They have to seriously do something about the stench which emanates into the bathroom through the drain pipes. Good for just going there to sleep but not a place to hang out with family. Staff was courteous but the place has a long way to go in terms of really being called sukhmantra.
1 out of 5
by Frank from Chile

Not good...

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Location: far from the beach.
When I arrive, nobody know about my arrived.The reception was dirty and were painting the walls. Traducción various parts of the hote were still in repair and to enter the room, had to cross constrcucion sectors. I had to move to another hotel because, also came some students in a school and was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judith & Steven from Stockport, UK

Will be first class hotel when completed!

Posted Mar 7, 2012
Pros: Lovely seating areas outside the rooms as well as balconies.
Cons: Building work in progress
Location: Very good location close to the town and beach
Beautiful hotel but still building work going on. Our room was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was good. Situation also good. Would definitely go there again.