Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co. PA, USA

Wonderful historic, but smartly updated, hotel...

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great staff, full of quality antiques, and with a location on the edge of the Dolomites and a short drive to Venice...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Dessa, Hotel Management
We thank you very much for your comment and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sepehr

Some thing different

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
On our way to Venice we stayed here. The Hotel originally used to be a home to of an attorney, if I am not mistaking, then turned into a Hotel by the new owner. The decoration and interior is very beautiful, room was spacious and the crew were very nice and friendly. Its a pity I have no more pictures of the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you have enjoyed our facility and service. we hope that next time you can take pictures. Hotel Ca' Damiani
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for a quiet break

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely building, quirky decor, very quiet area. Perfect place for a trip to sacile. Staff are all polite and the owner takes the time to speak to the guests. Have stayed there twice now and will again
Comment from Hotel Management
by Piero, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank a lot for the time you spend for your review, we are glad you have got a nice time here, and that you appreciated all our effort for make your best stay. We hope you'll join us soon and we wish you all the best. Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Oory from Israel

A beautiful place in the downhill of the Dolomites

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful old house made in to a hotel. The room was very clean and comfy. It is run by a lovely couple. If you pass along the way on a week day, I highly recommend this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nightmare

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
one of the worst experiences as for service as for owner. Terrible service. I was the only guest! I refused to stay!! One more thing, a lot of Michelin sticks, but, I haven't found any notice of the place on Michelin guide. I invite to check
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: villa meravigliosa con giardino
soggiornato una notte, posto incantevole per personale davvero molto gentile. Da ritornare !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Veronica, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo Sig. William, grazie per il Suo giudizio, ci fa piacere sapere che il soggiorno a Ca' Damiani è stato piacevole. Lo Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Location: Gute Ausgangslage für Ausflüge nördlich von Venedig
Palazzo au dem 18 Jahrhundert, das Gefüll schlafen in einen historischen Haus hat was. Jede Zeit wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Ca' Damiani, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Dariusz, sehr danke für Ihre Positive Beurteilung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Staff
5 out of 5
by giulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

Struttura silenziosa ed elegante

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Struttura elegante e ben tenuta nella cornice di una antica villa, posizione ottima in mezzo alle vigne