Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was good and romantic! Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Just what we needed for a night of good sleep

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Needed safe place to relax and sleep for one night. All was great but the breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Pittsburgh

Nice, clean hotel. Good service. Nice free break

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Spacious. Pool good condition. Very nice free breakfast. Worth price. Good service. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Zs

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, good place for a night off the road, great service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Very noisy room. Water in shower tepid at best. Staff was extremely nice. Enjoyed the adjacent restaurant as well. Food was average but well priced during happy hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wonderful hotel, friendly and helpful staff!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Easy check in and out! Excellent service!! The only better service we have received was at the Biltmore Inn Estates!! We will stay here every time we are in this town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the turnpike.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Close to the turnpike. Excellent restaurant next door. Staff was extremely nice. Would recommend and stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessibility

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I think all bathrooms should have the hand railings. We were not able to get a barrier free room. But the room we were in worked fine with the wheelchair but the bathroom was difficult with out the hand railings by the toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was clean and staff was friendly....quiet room too. The best part was the complimentary breakfast. There was plenty of food and a wide variety of choices.