Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Our stay was very dissapointing and cut short because of the damp smelly sheets and the bird that was in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ambiance

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place with great architecture. Peaceful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: quiet location near the coast in rice fields
Cons: Breakfast
Quiet location, lovely separate villa, walking distance to the beach (black volcanic sand) . Unfortunately it is a dead end road. Very few dinner/lunch options unless you catch a taxi. Breakfast is provided - eggs boiled, poached , scrambled or omelet - not gourmet - ie no restaurant. I would still go back as its not near tourist drag and you can still get to everything as a taxi ride is cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet hideaway.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is comfortable and quiet, although quite isolated. The beach was a scenic 20 minute walk away down a quiet road. However, apart from a restaurant and a small supermarket there wasn't much else around. It was great to relax and a true escape from reality, although as a solo traveller I would choose to stay somewhere a bit more lively next time. It would be good for a couple. The real asset at Fare Ti'i are the staff - nothing was too much trouble and they organised taxis, laundry and even found me a travel adapter when I realised I had lost mine. They were friendly and fantastic.
3 out of 5
by Glenice from Birkenhead UK

Relaxing

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gede and Made were goods hosts and Made cooking was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for choosing Fare Ti'i Villas as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet time

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely LOVELY property. My only problem is that it was too far from town. You could walk to the beach and there were a couple restaurants down that way, but otherwise you had to take a taxi to get anywhere. They did have an option to rent a motorbike, which I tried but was no good at, so I returned it and walked everywhere. It is more of a place to have a romantic getaway rather than a solo vacation but it was still a wonderful place. Everyone is BEYOND helpful and so very kind.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you very much for choosing Fare Ti'i Villas as more than a place to relax this time. Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give such a wonderful review score for us and wishing you fabulous days ahead! Warm regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Comfortable room but had issues with water in the mornings. Very beautiful scenery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Sintha Dwi Utami, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest Greeting from Fare Ti'i Villas. We do appreciate you bringing to our attention regarding the issue that you have faced, rest assured that your feedback has been looked into and addressed with the Department concern. We look forward for your return and please let us know when you wish to visit us again. We will make sure you enjoy the stay better than the previous one. Kind Regards, Sintha Dwi Utami Corp. Ecommerce Executive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Bali Accommodation

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were amazing, so helpful. The rooms were beautiful and very authentic. The place was quiet and peaceful and only a few minutes ride to the beach!