Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent holiday

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great location if you want to be close to Canggu but value peace and quiet. Staff were excellent and always happy to help. Completely satisfied with the experience and are planning to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by Tati, Hotel Management
Warmest Greeting from The Apartments Canggu Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Apartments Canggu. I am delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us and I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our associates so that they may be recognized for their efforts. We work hard to make our guests happy and really appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you back at The Apartments Canggu in the near future, Sincerely, The Apartments Canggu Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for Samadi

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I was in town for my yoga teacher training at Samadi. Only 10 mins away. About 20 min walk down to echo beach. Super adequate apartment. Not fancy but nice. Basic kitchen which again was adequate. Staff is friendly and accommodating. One bedroom apartment needs some up keep. Couple of broken floor boards etc. Thought it might be an issue with my toddler but she knew to step around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The staff are extremely lovely and helpful. Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and simple

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The private pool.
Cons: The plumbing - there was no water pressure so it took at least 3 goes to flush the toilet and water sort of fell out of the shower.
Location: Spent more time than we thought in Seminyak so it was nice to get back to the quietness of Canggu every day. Old Man's Bar a must.
Arrived after midnight and shown around by security who did not clearly point out the reception and it wasn't until days later we realised where it was! Accommodation is simple and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not great.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location is ok
Cons: Toilet problem should have made management come up with a solution like upgrade or change of room.
When we arrived toilet didn't flush and it was a recurring problem throughout the stay. Shower water pressure was a problem too but was fixed the same day. In the kitchen there's a hole in the roof. So you can't throw left over food in the bin cause a whole ant colony will come and make its way to the bin. Instead they asked to keep it in the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely villa, private and romantic

Posted May 15, 2016 on Wotif
We really enjoyed our stay, the villa was very well appointed with little touches like umbrellas etc. the bed was comfortable and firm, good wifi and we really enjoyed having a private pool.
2 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

The Apartment Canggu

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Lovely location but some building work made it a little noisy. Perfect place to stay for anyone looking for simplicity. Staff are very friendly and helpful. 15 minute walk to Echo Beach where the food is delicious. I would definitely go back.