Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The room was clean but could use updating. There was no air conditioning and it was quite warm. There were no beach towels to be found after 12:00.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, R.I.

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very pleasant and furnished nicely. The buffet breakfast was quite good with many choices. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall, it was a very nice experience and an ideal location. The only difficulty I experienced was with the internet. I was grateful for it's availability but I wasn't successful in maintaining "English" as my language choice,as it would revert back to Portuguese or German--usually German. The system itself was very slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Time

Posted Aug 18, 2008
Stayed here for 5 days - would thorughly recommend it as a hotel to realx in. Staff were very friendly and attentive, and reataurants on site were great. Room was fabtastic, we had a brilliant view over the atlantic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 Gehminuten von Restaurants, Meer

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Ebookers
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm, sehr freundliches, kompetentes und hilfsbereites Personal durch und durch. Leckeres Frühstück von Speck bis Körnchen, es hat für jeden Geschmack. Es war natürlich off season, und das Zimmer musste geheizt werden. Ich hatte nicht das Gefühl, dass das Zimmer wirklich 24 Grad war, aber dann zieht man sichnahlt einen Pulli über. Ist Winter... Sonst lässt die Anlage keinen Wunsch offen. Karneval war genial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Mooi zwembadje onder aan zee restaurant atlantis is een aanrader Hotel galomar is verourderd. De andere hotels van het galoresort zijn mooier. Zeer goed ontbijt in galoresort!
5 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rudolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Der gebuchte Meerblick musste erkämpft werden - erst das 3. zugewiesene Zimmer hatte Meerblick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr gute Lage. Ruhig.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Der Wellnessbereich hat mir am Besten
Cons: Das Hotel wird im Jahr 2017 durch ein Neues ersetzt und dadurch erledigen sich meine Wünsche der Verbesserung: Internet ins Zimmer, Hellhörigkeit.
Location: Man kann wandern, die Natur geniessen, sonnen etc.
Ich war alleine unterwegs und genoss es sehr die Sauna zu besuchen, Schwimmen und Yoga. Das Essen ist sehr sehr gut sowohl das Frühstück als auch das Abendessen. Das Hotel ist über 40 Jahre alt und schwer renovierungsbedürftig und hellhörig. Das Gartenzimmer, in dem ich wohnte, hatte seitlichen Meerblick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florian H.

Geniales Hotel für Tauchferien

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir haben dieses Hotel gebucht, da es in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Tauchbasis steht. Preis/Leistung sind sehr gut und die Hoteleigenen Restaurants sind auch sehr zu empfehlen.