Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spruce View, AB

Nice hotel in the heart of Canmore

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night. It was excellent. Comfortable beds and a roomy enough room. Breakfast buffet is sufficient although a warm bite would have been nice. All in all a great place to stay though and easy to find. The adjacent restaurant is excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The room was clean and the hotel was quiet, a comfortable one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
from the monent we checked in to when we left we were greeted with friendly and helpfull staff the breakfast was one of rhe best we have had in Canada, would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Stop over on the way out of Banff. Close to trails and easy access to highways. Nice restaurant within walking distance. Clean hotel and comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice and clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great staff, clean place, great choice of breakfast, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good Hotel for a quiet night

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was clean and quiet. Location was good. The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean room, comfortable bed, jet tube/dryer in washroom. Offered best breakfast than other hotels. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

What a view

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great location, and the view walking out the lobby is breath taking. Much better than expected breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit noisy and pricey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Bit noisy and pricey. The rooms are all on the main floor so you are right next to the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Canada

Too expensive, too noisy, uncompromising staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very disappointed. Patio doors didn t lock properly, freezer in fridge was chokefull of ice from previous tenants, extremely noisy, you might as well sleep in hallway, price jacked up, and worst of all, staff refused to accommodate one of our requests when it could have easily been done . Would never stay there again