Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIsconsin

Great location with mountain viwe.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our suite was roomy with a nice kitchen. A porch with a grill. The bathroom had a big tub and shower. It also had a washer and dryer. Bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and taking the time to share your experience the Falcon Crest Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great place to stay when visiting the National parks
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us and appreciate you giving us a perfect rating Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Outstanding views and servive

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Immediately you fall In love with the views of the the three sisters range of the rockies... staff are super helpful! Suites are fantastic fully stocked with all kitchen equipment :) within driving distance of Banff, Lake Louise, BC if you fancy it, we went rafting in Golden with Alpine Rafting- fantastic. In all best experience and we have been all over! Couldn't recommend enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you had such a prefect stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience ad the perfect rating. We do hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our only complaint, if you can call it that, is that there was no place in the shower to put soap, shampoo or conditioner. They need to add shelf into the shower stall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will certainly look into that for the future. We hope you had an amazing stay and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

One of the best, if not the best in Canmore

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awesome stay, even better than previous trips. Clean, cozy, new everything - loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled to know that you came to visit us again and that your stay was a prefect one. Thank you for your kind words and the prefect rating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Quick mountain getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Found a decent deal and decided to book for a quick getaway. Was a wonderful room. Perfect for my spouse and myself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review and give us a high rating. We do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. I would come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by falcon crest, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We most certianly look forward to welcoming you back. Safe journeys, Rose Foster Guest Services Manager Falcon Crest Lodge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great staff and property

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Had an excellent stay here recently, the staff really helped us maximize our stay. We received great running/hiking recommendations and also had excellent transportation support!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
I am pleased to know our dedicated team of staff were able to assist you with all of your needs. Thank you for the perfect rating and we do hope to see you again i the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and amenities

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Clean, modern rooms..highly recommended! All the amenities of home..if you enjoy a big mug of coffee just bring a big one from home lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
That's a great idea, We will certainly look at what we can do to provide larger coffee cups for our guests. Thank you for the perfect rating and we do hope you come visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We loved it. We had a king suite with a beautiful view of the mountains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and rated us perfectly. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.