Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel refuse m'y cancellation a i call 6 mont before
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
the room is very nice, the bath room is very large and comfortable. loved the BBQ in the unit private balcony.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know you enjoyed our 3 million dollar renovation and all of our amenities. Thank you for the perfect star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, customer service, size of rooms
Cons: Double sink in bathroom
Location: Shopping, restaurants, grocery stores, hiking, fishing, wildlife viewing, parks
We LOVED this place!!! All the comforts of home. Check in was quick, easy and friendly. When we got to our room there were cute little bear claws made from chocolate and cashews left in our kitchen. This one time I opted to not pay extra for a mountain view, but was surprised to see we were still surrounded by beautiful mountains so we still had a very nice view; especially when the sun set in the evenings and made the mountains to the east glow. The housekeepers attention to detail was not missed on us. This is without a doubt the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in and I travel a lot. If we used something it was replaced - nothing missed! All of the rooms were nice size.... bathroom, kitchen and living room. There was a fireplace in the living area and a dining set. Still left plenty of room to move about. There is a BBQ grill on a nice balcony area. (Note: We were in a room right over the hot tub. We could hear people late on one evening. Certainly nothing to complain about, but something that others might want to consider.) The bathroom is large and to our surprise had a small washer and dryer, which I unexpectedly needed to use. Only one small complaint... there was only one sink and it didn't leave much room for toiletries, etc. Large tile shower was nice and had good water pressure. The location is great. Plenty of restaurants close by and Canmore is a great town to walk around and shop too. Thank you, FCL! We will definitely be seeing you again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know you will be coming to see us again. We have a lot of repeat guests as we truly enjoy providing you with the most memorable of stays. Please note that your peace and quiet are of the most importance to us so please ensure if you stay with us again to let the front desk team know and we will always take care of any issues. Thank you for the high rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for a night during or honeymoon through the mountains, and we were not disappointed! The room was amazing! The staff friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your recommend of our Lodge. The dedicated staff, the spacious and luxurious rooms will keep guests coming back over and over again. We are pleased you had such an amazing stay and do hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Me and my girlfriendenjoyed our stay on the spacious and beautiful room in this hotel! Will come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that you had such an amazing stay!! We are looking forward to seeing you again and do hope we will be your "home away from home" for years to come.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great place to stay. Nice, clean room. Perfect for our girls trip of 6 ladies. We loved having two bathrooms & two bedrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know you enjoyed our 2-bedroom Suite so much. Thank you for the perfect rating and taking the time to recommend us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Nice clean lodge with a beautiful view of the mountains. Conveniently located Only 20 mins away from Banff!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate the prefect rating. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and we do hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airdrie

Weekend trip for Canmore Highland Games

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Comfortable, clean and quiet room. A short walk from the games. Love having a full Kitchen to make breakfast. Nice large soaker tub. Would absolutely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect rating! We believe we offer the best experience in town and are thrilled to know you had a perfect stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice room with all of the amenities. Would stay there again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to know that you would come and visit us again at our "home away from home". We appreciate the high rating and are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Unbelievably amazing!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! ^.^
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Five minutes from downtown Canmore, beautiful views everywhere you look!
I chose this hotel for our last night out West, and what a way to cap off our vacation. The room was beyond belief for comfort, class, and amenities. Nice touch to have free DVD rentals from the front desk of GOOD movies - it was a real treat after a week of back-country hiking to curl up and unwind before the flight home. Excellent location, parking, and staff! Why are you even looking at other hotels?! This is the one!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cory Haggar General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and such a great recommendation of our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed some of the amenities we love to provide our guests and we do hope to see you again at Clique properties.