Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
This was a very nice and clean hotel with friendly staff, the suite we stayed in was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Enjoyed our stay; room was spacious and bed very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer ab

Nice hotel with gorgeous rooms

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The rooms were comfortable and the view was incredible. We visited the hot pools for 30 minutes before bed and were delighted at how peaceful it was. Very relaxing. The elevators were creaky and sounded like they needed some maintenance and the cost we found was a little on the high side considering breakfast wasnt included, but the fact they had underground parking made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice location with condo environment. Great hot tugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Beautiful setting, comfortable room

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great value and comfortable room. Helpful hotel staff. In hotel restaurant is exceptional - Wild Orchid - Japanese Fusion. Room is not as sound proof as other hotels I’ve stayed, but wouldn’t be a “deal breaker”. Underground, heated parking is included. Great location, with a number of amenities nearby (gas stations, restaurants within a walk, liquor stores, convenience stores, etc.). Would certainly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Half the light switches dont work. Lamps were unplugged and had to plug them in to have light. Otherwise room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Clean facility,Good and fast check-in,Easy access.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: quiet! clean! underground parking.
Location: 5 min to town center, Safeway, etc...
Very happy with our stay. No concerns. If there is swimming pool will be a plus, but it will add to the rental cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great hotel, great location, and great view of the beautiful mountains! Was a great place to spend a few days away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We had an amazing stay. Will always come back to this hotel. Was the best experience we've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Beautiful Getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2017
From check in to check out the experience here was ideal. The rooms are spacious, beautiful and well equipped. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this lodge to my friends and family.