Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2018
Room is just like the pictures, it is very pretty and very comfortable. The shower has wonderful pressure which hotels don't normally have. It's also pretty close to restaurants, Safeway, McDonald's, and Tim's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel

Posted May 2, 2018
it was an amazing stay! very nice views, well kept room, the only thing was our room wasn't very clean when we arrived
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2018
room could have been cleaner. Not in tha habit of having to empty my own garbage or be charged a fee. hotel staff did not inform us of the amenities like gym or hot tub...probably would book somewhere else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad heating!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The hotel and room appeared nice however the heating in the room was broken. Coolest we could get the room was 25c. Pretty unpleasant. Hotel staff were completely helpless. Their comment was “that’s unfortunate”. Won’t stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very nice rooms

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Easy check in, nice rooms, perfect for families. Very much will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Perfect if you need to rest from your activities in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

Good hotel for family

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Plenty of room for the Family. The kids had there own room and washroom. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with our 3 kids and loved the additional space. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and the hotel was quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great SPA

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Loved the Bodhi tree spa! Spent the afternoon there! Great front desk service and help! Enjoyed the hot pool after dinner! Thanks again!