Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Heat didn't work and we had to dig for blankets. Bed was two beds pushed together with a sheet over the two. They would slide apart while sleeping leaving you on the floor. Skip this hotel at all costs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

2 star hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016
No 24 hr service. Beds are not comfortable. Its basically 2.twin beds put together. Place is old not like in the pictures. For the price we paid it wasnt worth it. Its close to the attractions but too pricey. Wifi barely worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't in the room much as we were touring Venice. But the location was good. It is a bit of a walk from the train station which was hard with our two large pieces of luggage. But we made it work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room very deceiving nothing like the pictures. It was dark and had very poor lighting. It was dusty and had webs. There was no fire exit. The bathroom was very small. The toilet seat was stained and cracked. The shower only had a dark curtain in your face and if you turnedyou would hit your elbow against the wall. All corners had dust and dirt. On arrival the city tax is charged but you et no receipt. Not worth it for the money, at lest breakfast could have been included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find hotel as its down an ally way use google maps to find easiest way, no one on reception after seven key just left out anyone could walk in and take it, not advertised on site but are room wasn't in main part of hotel was across from it not very secure, next day there was someone in reception so rude and not helpful at all only good thing about the place is location but honestly I WOULD NOT recommend to stay you can find better for less money as it was rip off for what you get!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga

lovely little quaint hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: clean small staff
Location: lots of stuff within walking distance of resteraunts markets etc. had fridge in room so was able to stock up at nearby store
Easy to get to. Close to everything, staff very good internet great lovely breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite difficult to find, in a corner.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
bathroom was extremely small, room size was decent. No reception during evenings which is difficult if you are arriving late.
1 out of 5
by Nydia

Surprised get away

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
I was disappointed at the room. The bed was not comfortable it only had a sheet on the mattress and a brown (don't no what you call it, it is not a blanket just a small throw) the throw was for decoration. The picture on the tablet makes it look great. The bathroom the bath and show are run down, but clean. There towel rack that were broken and toilet paper roll was also broken. For the price I excepted a little better. Would not stay in hotel. If you want tight budget stay maybe you would like it. The front desk person was very nice, helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by Lockie

not bad...

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on HotelClub
Location was pretty good...but will try somewhere else next time..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Quite location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Central to everything and tucked away from the hustle and bustle however, could be hard to find for the first time. Be sure to catch a ferry when arriving as it could be cheaper than a trolley porter from the bus terminal, 40€!! The rooms were nice, clean and compact, The breakfast area is also cosy and don't expect too much for your 10€ pp. overall a pleasant boutique style hotel and would stay there again!