Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, room
Location: perfect location for shopping, walking, dining, anything you would like to do in Venice
The hotel is very close to Rialto Bridge - in the center of everything - food, shopping, walking, etc. Room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Lucas gave us some great recommendations of where to continue our tour of Italy which we did and were very happy. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia

Good b and b .

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was in a great position near the Rialto bridge . Luca , the owner , was friendly and helpful . The room was clean and comfortable , though quite expensive , but this is Venice !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Cozy hotel, clean and charming. Great value and excellent location. Luca the hotel owner was super sweet.
4 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Location in a very busy part of city, thus could be noisy. Luca, owner very helpful and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

impressive location with great price!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Ebookers
The hotel is located near to everything we need e.g. the resturants, supermarket, phamacy, shops and stores. It also convenient to travel via water bus. The hotel owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. I'd love to recommend for everyone who about to travel to Venice.
5 out of 5
by danijel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

Good location and cofortable.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Ideal location and priced well. Hotels in the area very high. The restaurant below has the same owner. We used it for lunch twice and both times had an excellent meal. There was a small issue leaving when the woman left in charge insisted we had to pay when it was already paid in full. Her ability to speak any English disappeared when I passed her thr phone to speak to a Hotels.com rep. A call to the owner sorted it out.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, will definitely stay here again...spacious and lovely room for great price in very convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location, friendly and helpful owner.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location 2 mins from Rialto Bridge allowed great walking access all around the main Venice islands.