Ratings based on 1,203 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec, canada

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel as it permitted us to visit another area of Venice. We had 2 rooms, clean and amenities in room were good. We just found the rooms were missing lighting - too dark. We paid 9 euros for breakfast and found the food and eating area great. The lady in the breakfast room was very nice and always ensured we had green tea available every morning. We received a complimentary free drink the first evening. Great idea. The staff was very kind and helpful. i would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Canada.

Great hotel. Romantic and perfect.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great sevice. Great info from staff. Perfect quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quiet oasis

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was well situated away from the noise of the tourist attractions. We were able to easily explore Venice and much appreciated returning to the peaceful Rezidentia. Would stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Extremely helpful hotel staff. Hotel is located just off the beaten path which is quiet and perfect after a long day in Venezia. Water taxi is the best way to get to the hotel because as most hotels in Venenzia it might be difficult to locate especially if you don't know the lay of the land. My overall stay was refreshing.
5 out of 5
by Li Siang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shmuel

Lovely, charming hotel. Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely & charming & staff couldn't have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Italy and Croatia Trip

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a great surprise. I will definitely be booking it again when I return next year.
5 out of 5
by cecilia

Comfort and cozy

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay . Our rooms were clean , spacious and the breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Quiet neighbourhood. Very clean and spacious rooms, wold definitely stay there again. Sraff very helpful. Located near water taxi stop. Close walk to grovery store, shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Cozy Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleaning
Location: It is 25 minutes from the most important points of the island
It is located outside the tourist circuit, but it is possible to walk to points of interest in a short time. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. The room was spacious, clean and had a simple but nice decor. The only problem I noticed was that we could hear the noises from the adjoining rooms. But overall I liked it and for what I can see in Venice is a good option.