Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Posted Nov 29, 2017
This Hotel was beautiful. The suit was very Wed Anderson-esc color scheme. The staff was very polite and very friendly. Also super super helpful. I don’t have enough kind things to say about them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Ame, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. Your comment is very important to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel in quiet area of Venice

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very nice. The hotel hosts some special excursions and other special opportunities. Be sure and check these out when you check in. The hotel breakfast is €9 but good in Venice is expensive so this is not a bad price. The a/c wasn't the best but there are windows that can be opened, just beware of the mosquitos. Overall a nice, clean and comfortable hotel. It is close to the vaporetta stop Alvise.
5 out of 5
by Hadany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Quiant hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
To sum it up, Great location, modern lobby area, dated rooms, but the staff was great . Especially Erica !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal, quebec, canada

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel as it permitted us to visit another area of Venice. We had 2 rooms, clean and amenities in room were good. We just found the rooms were missing lighting - too dark. We paid 9 euros for breakfast and found the food and eating area great. The lady in the breakfast room was very nice and always ensured we had green tea available every morning. We received a complimentary free drink the first evening. Great idea. The staff was very kind and helpful. i would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by shirl

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. They helped us book a water taxi back to airport. Nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Canada.

Great hotel. Romantic and perfect.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Great sevice. Great info from staff. Perfect quiet location.
5 out of 5
by edgar

Excellent place. Good food

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. We had a minor issue with our room, but Erika was wonderful and fixed it right away. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels