Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by robert

Prison Cell

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very inconvenient to check in at another location. Room was not as advertised on hotels.com. Was very noisy and seemed to be locked in a prison cell. Windows were boarded up and no very hot with no air-conditioning. Was happy to leave the next morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Excellent location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Loved the location, room was small but comfortable. Would recommend to our friends
1 out of 5
by David from Ireland

Cheap in all aspects.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awful room, full appreciate it is a budget hotel but this was poor to say the least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Cruise ship room

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great value compared to some expensive hotels nearby. Smallest room we've ever been in. Smaller than a cruise ship room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Terrible hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Difficult to find, no sign, dirty , do not feel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nothing like the pictures, not worth the $$

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location was pretty close to train station, ferries and food
Cons: Everything. This was not a good experience at all.
Location: Restaurants and public transport a short walk
The staff were rude and not accomodating, wouldn't even let us into the room 30min before the checkin time of 2pm even though we had a tour to get to at 2:30 on the other side of the island, we had been there waiting 4hrs for the "checkin time" so would've like to get our bags in the room with a moment to relax first. The stuffy room was hideously old and not even clean - hair on towels, floor hadn't been vacuumed and no hand soap was supplied! Not to mention our room was up 4 flights of stairs with no lift and no offer from the desk guy to help us lug up a very large suitcase each! That was almost impossible for us 2 girls. He didn't even warn us about being on the 4th floor which was rude as he knew we were in a hurry. The "front desk" of this "hotel" was not 100m away as advertised, more like 500m+
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph M from Gypsum, CO

Venice

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms with wi-fi in most. Close to central train station. Small but fine for little time spent in rooms.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Colorado

Book with another hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Run, don't walk, away from this hotel. It smelled horrible and friends son had to do an asthma treatment. Was only here for a few hours. They couldnt pay me us to stay here again!
1 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels