Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our one night stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The staff are very helpful and the room had everything we needed and kept us cool overnight after a day in the summer heat. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Extremely rude reception

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reception
Location: Walking
Some of the room is outside the hotel, pay attention when you book. You will leave around 50 meters away from hotel, with separate entrance, not safe. It was extrimly rude men on the reception, neurotic and unpolite. For the upgrade he start to shout at us. He did not speak English and could not explain anything. For the management, please teach your staff to deal with people in polite way. We change the hotel emedeatly, even we paid already for this night. Do not recommend for anyone.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very Romantic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quaint hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was quaint and perfectly located. Room had one window that looked out onto a brick wall! Fortunately we weren't in the room much. All very clean. No fridge in room but we could keep supplies (beer) downstairs at reception. Friendly family run hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing and in a great location. Close to the train station, gives you the perfect path for the day of walking. Very little hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great room.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Ideal visit. Would recommend to anyone. Beautiful accommodation and great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok for the price nothing more.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay - Excellent

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Close to stop for water buses, walking to central Venice is easily do able, next to shop, restaurant, pharmacy.
Cons: Nothing
Close enough to central Venice but not too far from the airport, can get to/from the airport by water bus which is 15 euros each, recommend going to the Lido beach from here if its possible during your stay.
5 out of 5
by Gabor from Lausanne

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great hotel near to the center and the bridge whitch lead to Venizia