Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean and priced well

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very happy with the two days stay. we find everything as advertised. I would recommend this place
1 out of 5
by Anthony

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment and I use the term loosly more like a bed sit the air con didn't work complained the first day was told someone would be up to sort it no one came,rang second day house person came up switched it onto fan mode and left sent me an email to say it was fixed arrived back for the second day 29 degs in the room no air con, the wardrobe door fell off the runner every time you opened it the fridge pack up the first day but got it going again,the light in the Barth room didn't work repaired by me we did not sleep much with the noise and heat help in sorting things was non exsistance in my view not worth the money and wouldn't recommend the place
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for money. The apartment is very well located near restaurants, shopping and the sea. The check in is well organized and they provide clean bed sheets and towels. Parking is no problem as there are many spots nearby. We will go back again.
4 out of 5
by Sena from Korea

pretty good but...

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Overall it is wonderful but the water supply was bad. Hot water comes so little ,, was quite annoying when I took a shower. Except that it was clean and nice. However not sure considering next visit because of the water supply issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very pleasant room. Great location, supermarket near by.10 mins walk to the centre. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by CannesVisitor from Germany

Good apartment

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Only a 5 minute walk from the station and 10 minutes from the main shopping street, it's in a great location and is a good 1-bedroom apartment with kitchen. The street noise is pretty loud if you're facing that way, though, and the curtains aren't heavy enough to block light.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Canada

Great stay, great price

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very beautiful apartment inside with all amenities very close by (an absolutely delicious bakery right across the street and a supermarket less than a five minute walk away), making it very easy to prepare our own meals. The walk to the beach was less than fifteen minutes, and communications with management were very clear. Overall, it was a great stay for an incredibly reasonable price - we would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by Gaurav Chatterjee from Montpellier

perfect location

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located right at the center, very close to the train station. And the sea front is a short walk away. Very clean rooms and great price. However, there is no staff at location as this is an apartment hotel. Also, the Italian restaurant, il convivio is a three minute walk (i counted) from the hotel. Do not miss that restaurant.