Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Nice pool but terrible rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel is not worth the extortionate rates. At nearly £250 per night we expected a lot more. It started well, the lobby is beautifully decorated and the staff at check in were friendly and helpful. We got given our 'passport' and told we were going to Africa and were quite excited given the photos which advertised the 'superior' double room. Instead we were greeted with a tiny room badly painted in purple, with a framed picture of a monkey and some beaded cushions on the bed. Hardly 'Africa.' It was so dark it was almost impossible to find anything in your suitcase. We were so disappointed, especially as it was our honeymoon and really felt we had been ripped off. The walls were dirty, the bath was stained with chunks of wood / paint missing from the bathroom door. There was nothing luxurious about this room whatsoever and we have stayed in much nicer budget hotels. The pool area is the only thing that kept me from bursting into tears. Although expensive to eat and drink there (it's Cannes, we expect that) it has great views and is a nice place to relax. We were overall totally disappointed in this hotel and the rooms were nothing like as advertised. Had we got a truthful idea of what we'd be getting for close to £500 we would absolutely have stayed elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not recommended at all Room extremely small and dirty Swimming pool very dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lidingö

Förtrollande!!!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Trollkarl i personalen och otroligt smakfullt inrett, med pool på taket med magisk vy. Otroligt tillmötesgående personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

PROCHE DE LA PLAGE AVEC PISCINE SUR LE TOIT ET BAR

Posted Jul 19, 2016
AYANT L'HABITUDE DE PASSER PLUSIEURS SEJOURS AU 3.14 JE TIENS A DIRE QUE DE L'ACCUEIL AU SERVICE DE CHAMBRE TOUT EST NICKEL NOUS AVONS EU NOS TOILETTES BOUCHES ET DES HOMMES SONT ARRIVES RAPIDEMENT REPARER EN 10 MINUTES
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Awful Decor rooms are not up to standard.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Just a very horrible hotel only nice thing about it is the pool and jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by kamal from Paris

Excellent accueil et confort

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hôtel décor accueil service rapport qualité prix vraiment très content
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

hotel molto bello e particolare

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: tutto dall'arredamento, alla posizione al servizio allo staff
hotel spettacolare e molto particolare in zona tranquilla a due passi dal mare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, a due passi dalla Croisette

Posted May 2, 2016
Hotel piacevole, in ottima posizione. Personale molto gentile, la struttura ha grandi potenzialità.l'idea di dedicare un tema diverso ad ogni piano è intrigante. La nostra camera era ben pulita, anche se dimostrava qualche segno del tempo che passa, ci siamo trovati bene. Letto matrimoniale grande e comodo. Nel complesso una buona esperienza.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Madrid

Un hotel original con una ubicación privilegiada.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca de la playa, pero también cerca de las tiendas. Una zona muy tranquila a pesar de ser muy céntrica. El hotel de diseño muy original, nosotros tuvimos una habitación de inspiración marroquí, no excesivamente grande pero agradable, quizás se hubiera apreciado un poco más de iluminación. El baño bien aprovechado, sin ser muy grande, no es nada agobiante. A pesar de estar en la segunda planta con la habitación dando a la calle, no tuvimos ningún problema de ruidos. La limpieza del habitación muy buena. La atención en recepción muy buena también.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Hotel 3.14 cannes

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
hotel is ok for a short stay. or the beach is your priority. no coffee/tea in the room or even ironing is not possible. minibar is empty, and room service is expensive.