Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again . Nice breakfast. Very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, unique and interesting!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We had a lovely stay here. It's perfectly located for the Croisettes Beach, had an amazing 'to die for' roof top pool and bar with a lovely view of the Carlton Hotel and the Beach/Sea. Each floor is uniquely themed for different continents of the world, so the decor is all very interesting. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food. Highly recommended if you want somewhere one step below the 5* beach front hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff need training as the bath was not cleaned after we used it and the receptionist was not polite, we were very tired and got no feeling of being welcome. The management though are quite skilled and rectified it immediately with a room upgrade. Also security guy asked for my mobile number as was 'travelling to London often'... Kept trying to find out why I did not give if as well, which was quite out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Nice pool but terrible rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel is not worth the extortionate rates. At nearly £250 per night we expected a lot more. It started well, the lobby is beautifully decorated and the staff at check in were friendly and helpful. We got given our 'passport' and told we were going to Africa and were quite excited given the photos which advertised the 'superior' double room. Instead we were greeted with a tiny room badly painted in purple, with a framed picture of a monkey and some beaded cushions on the bed. Hardly 'Africa.' It was so dark it was almost impossible to find anything in your suitcase. We were so disappointed, especially as it was our honeymoon and really felt we had been ripped off. The walls were dirty, the bath was stained with chunks of wood / paint missing from the bathroom door. There was nothing luxurious about this room whatsoever and we have stayed in much nicer budget hotels. The pool area is the only thing that kept me from bursting into tears. Although expensive to eat and drink there (it's Cannes, we expect that) it has great views and is a nice place to relax. We were overall totally disappointed in this hotel and the rooms were nothing like as advertised. Had we got a truthful idea of what we'd be getting for close to £500 we would absolutely have stayed elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not recommended at all Room extremely small and dirty Swimming pool very dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lidingö

Förtrollande!!!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Trollkarl i personalen och otroligt smakfullt inrett, med pool på taket med magisk vy. Otroligt tillmötesgående personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

PROCHE DE LA PLAGE AVEC PISCINE SUR LE TOIT ET BAR

Posted Jul 19, 2016
AYANT L'HABITUDE DE PASSER PLUSIEURS SEJOURS AU 3.14 JE TIENS A DIRE QUE DE L'ACCUEIL AU SERVICE DE CHAMBRE TOUT EST NICKEL NOUS AVONS EU NOS TOILETTES BOUCHES ET DES HOMMES SONT ARRIVES RAPIDEMENT REPARER EN 10 MINUTES
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Awful Decor rooms are not up to standard.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Just a very horrible hotel only nice thing about it is the pool and jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come sempre PERFETTO ...

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Passato tre giorni come sempre perfetti. Usufruito anche della piscina all'ultimo piano. Ottimo per lo shopping e la vita di mare. Personale molto gentile.