Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bell'albergo posizione ottima

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La posizione, il personale e la struttura
Cons: L'armadio della camera matrimoniale é insufficiente come capacità Canali televisivi troppi pochi.
Location: Ottima, fuori dal caos ma veramente vicina al mare e al centro
Non abbiamo fatto vita da mare per cui la piscina dell'albergo discretamente gestita é stata utilissima. Il parcheggio sotterraneo dell'albergo è ampio ma il suo accesso e le corsie sono talmente strette che é un attimo graffiare la macchina
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Toufic Mounzer, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We thank for sharing your feedback in regards to your stay at the Ac Ambassadeur Hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience as you rated us 4/5. For the parking it is true that it a little tight, please do not hesitate to leave to our bellman service, they are used to work in the parking and the service is actually free. We also discussed your comment on our staffs, who are delighted to see that he managed to meet your expectations. As for the location, we are glad that it is convenient for your needs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Regards, Toufic Mounzer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il miglior Hotel di sempre!!!!!!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo andati in Provenza per festeggiare il nostro S. Valentino. Appena giunti in questo hotel siamo stati ricevuti da un concierge gentilissimo che appena saputo del viaggio romantico ci ha offerto un upgrade con una suite fantastica e con una bottiglia di ottimo vino, come benvenuto! La cena romantica e ben servita e la colazione abbondante e squisita. La cosa più gradevole è l'attenzione del personale soprattutto del concierge. Hotel veramente gay friendly in cui torneremo sicuramente. Lusso e gentilezza assicurati. Grazie per il bel soggiorno!
4 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vercelli

ottima posizione, personale molto cordiale

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Avevamo una stanza" superior" per il soggiorno e devo dire che è un delle più spaziose e ben organizzate che abbia frequentato.
Cons: l' esterno dell' edificio andrebbe un pochino ristrutturato
Location: L 'hotel è ben posizionato per raggiungere i negozi e la spiaggia
L'hotel è molto pulito, le stanze spaziose e confortevoli. Il pianterreno offre un bar moderno e uno spazio "detente" molto gradevole.. il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Philippe Benneian, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Franz, thanks for your kind message about our team and the hotel's atmsphere, we are glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your comment about the building's exterior has been shared throughout the team for appropriate action if and when applicable. It was renovated pretty recently (2008) tough. Best regards and a happy new year to you and relatives.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso ma freddo

Posted Jan 3, 2016
CapodannO Compagnia sufficiente Piscina fredda Prezzi cari Troppo dislocato dal centro Difficile da raggiungere autostrada
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Philippe Benneian, Hotel Management
thanks for your message, we appreciate your time. The highway is indeed a few miles north from us, we are located on the sea side of Antibes, easier to reach via seaside roads but longer in time depending on traffic. We hope to see you again soon, and make your stay more comfortable on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by christine from San Francisco

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, friendly and super comfortable bed
4 out of 5
by christine from San Francisco

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
friendly, efficient, clean and a very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リラックスした雰囲気

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
海辺にも近く、ホテル周辺も落ち着いた雰囲気で、リラックスできる滞在でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy lots of banging doors from 5am