Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SOGGIORNO 3 NOTTI

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
BELLISSIMO, PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO. MI SONO TROVATO BENISSIMO
4 out of 5
by Rob from Houten

Geen poeha, wel kwaliteit

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Weekje tussendoor naar de Côte d'Azur. Zochten hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding en dat was het ook. De eigenaars die er bijna constant zijn maken echt het positieve verschil. Zou zo weer boeken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Luzern

Bequeme Zimmer zu fairen Preisen

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bin vom Hotel überrascht gewesen. Für diese Umgebung, bietet das Hotel den Komfort für einen längeren erholsamen Aufenthalt. Die Zimmer sind grosszügig bemessen, sehr bequemes Bett und die Lage des Hotels ist nicht gerade an der Hauptstrasse. Zudem ist gleich vor dem Eingang zum Hotel ein grösseres Lebensmittelgeschäft, dass Abends bis spät offen hat. Auch eine sichere Parkmöglichkeit ist gewährleistet. Jedoch ist diese nicht für SUV (Range Rover etc.) geeignet. Da die Einfahrt sehr abenteuerlich ist. Auch das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und es fehlt an nichts. Nur der Kaffee könnte besser sein. (Filterkaffee) Besser wäre eine Kapselmaschine... Sonst war das Personal sehr hilfsbereit und motiviert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Piccolo hotel a pochi passi dal centro

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Pulizia quotidiana della camera, letto comodissimo, ottima posizione e personale davvero simpatico e cordiale
Cons: Tariffe Cassaforte in camera assente
Location: Situato in ottima posizione, a pochi passi dalla Rue d'Antibes
Abbiamo trascorso 8 notti a Cannes in questo hotel a pochi passi dalla Rue d'Antibes e non molto distante dalla Croisette I gestori si sono subito dimostrati molto disponibili e gentili Camera d'hotel essenziale ma pulita e dotata di comfort quali aria condizionata, tv, wifi, minibar Comodo il supermarket che si trova proprio di fronte all'hotel
4 out of 5
by Frederic from Paris

Un 3 étoiles bon teint

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Idéalement situé au coeur de la croisette, accueil sympathique et serviable. Chambre propre bien que petite. Nous avons eu la dernière chambre disponible en ce mois d'aout. Double vitrage isolant du bruit. Rue peu passante la nuit. Supermarché en face. C'est pratique.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Bonjour Frédéric, Merci pour vos commentaires très importants pour nous et sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous . A très bientôt. Carole et Laurent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för kortare vistelse

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Bra service. Rent rum dock väldigt litet och sängen var väldigt hård. Rummet är rätt trångt för två personer. Det ligger väldigt centralt. Lite dyrt för hotelstandardern
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire pas de votre expérience parmi nous. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Carole et Laurent
4 out of 5
by Josefine from Bra

Överraskande bra!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
När vi kom till hotellet såg det inte mycket ut för världen, men oj vad fel vi hade! Superfina rum som var fräscha och trevliga, jättetrevlig personal som gav oss mycket information och tips om området utan att vi behövde fråga. Dem fixade även en parkering till oss trots att vi inte bokat det. Skulle absolut kunnat betala mer än vad vi gjorde och absolut komma tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by Kim Thuy from United States

Quaint

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was our very first trip to Europe and we decided to stay in Cannes to enjoy the beach. Hotel location was the highlight! It's a couple blocks from the Cannes train station, a very short walk to the beach, around the corner from the main shopping street, and around the corner from Europcar rental. The couple who ran the hotel are super sweet and spoke excellent English (which helped so much since we didn't know much French). They found train schedules for us to our next destination and sweet Aurelia (the young girl who checked us in) answered all our questions the best she could and even wrote all her recommendations for restaurants and the addresses so we could find them. He even gave us local advice on where to visit in Antibes to get the best views of the French Riviera. That really topped off our experience in the south coast of France. The room was tiny, especially the toilet room, but it didn't bother us much since we were never in our room much except to sleep. Besides the toilet room, everything else was perfect for a short 3 day trip. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Hello Kim, Glad to hear that you had a great time with us especially as a first experience in Europe. We will be more than pleased to welcome next time in Cannes. Warmest regards. Carole and Laurent