Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Well situated hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: Well positioned for the town, shops, restaurants and the beach, also for the SNCF railway with good access to Nice, Biot and other good locations.
The hotel was well situated and comfortable but there was no telephone in the room and on one occasion we were left without milk for the coffee machine. We appreciated the balcony and the (limited) sea view it offered, plus the daily supply of water, milk and a fruit juice. Dinner was not available in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great hotel, close to the beach and main restaurant area. Near train station and bus stop so everything really is on your doorstep. Staff friendly and helpful, room cleaned daily and always left spotless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irchik from Chicago, IL

hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: love room, location
Cons: there is no refrigerator in room, so there is no way to keep cold water or some snack
Location: 5 minute walk from train station, beach or restaurant, 10 minute walk for a bus station
Very nice hotel, would recommend to my friends to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, basic hotel near the beach

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Everything was good; had a good night's sleep. The breakfast isn't much to write home about so go explore one of the nearby patisseries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from UK

Convenient & Friendly Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, well sized room with friendly & helpful staff
Location: Plenty of nice restaurants on the beach Visiobulle boat trip is worth the money, as is the bus tour to Antibes.
The hotel is ideally situated for access to the beach in JLP and the railway station. This was my second stay in the hotel and on both occasions, I have found the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaye from Philadelphia, PA USA

Nice and walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 29, 2013
The room was small but clean and comfortable. It is walking distance to the beach, train station and all the great cafés and shops. The staff were helpful and friendly even though we speak little French the receptionists were helpful. We particularly liked the late check out accommodations. We were able to leave our luggage all day and go to the beach and upon return they provided us with a clean shower room and fresh towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Location: Great location
My "non-smoking" room smelt of cigarettes and had an ashtray so it seems no difference between non-smoking and smoking rooms. The receptionist when I arrived was rude and unfriendly and told me that she did not have time to help me connect to the wifi and give me my password. However the receptionist on the second day was extremely nice and helpful. The room was functional and ok however I faced onto the carpark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Dublin, Ireland

Basic but fine

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: The beds and location
Cons: Very small rooms,
Location: Very central and close to train station, bus stop to airport, beach, restaurants and supermarket
Very basic but clean. Had requested twin room, got a double, changed the next day. Lift out of order on arrival, luckily we were only on second floor. Free wifi was great. Extremely comfortable beds, nuce strong shower. There was workmen using a cherry picker up and down to the roof outside our balcony for three days of our six day stay, which was very noisy. The halls were also bring painted while we were there. No warning from reception re either if these things. Breakfast an extra €10pp per day, buffet style continental - I recommend going to Le Pan & Cake across the road instead. Fine if you are on a budget and need somewhere as a base near the beach, restaurants and shops. Also, bring your own hair dryer! I will definitely return to Juan-Les-Pins, but will probably stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Wycombe

Great Weekend Break

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
The hotel was within easy reach of the beach and the railway station. Ideal for those early morning trains to Monaco for the Grand Prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M1 from London

Perfect as a base

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Pros: Proximity to the centre of Juan Le Pins
Cons: Nothing negative to say
Location: Fantastic location in close proximity to all amenities in the centre of Juan Le Pins
We wanted a base from which to explore the Cote D'Azur for the first time. It is not a luxury hotel by any means but was a very adequate and clean, comfortable base -- fit for the purpose. The hotel staff were very nice and very friendly and the hotel is in a great position for closeness to the beach and train station in Juan Le Pins.